Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of AJ Fernandez Blends Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Thumbs up
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Anthony in Plainview NY on July 19, 2019

Top 5 smoke!

... read more
1.0 star
Pantheon
for Pantheon Infernos Robusto
by Dee Horttor in Blue Mound, Ks on July 10, 2019

Good every day smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Thumbs up
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Anthony in Plainview NY on July 19, 2019

Top 5 smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
A J Fernandez keeps them comming
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by James Richardson in Marion, IA on February 20, 2019

I don t know if I have ever had anything less than an excellent cigar from A J Fernandez. The New World is another excellent cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice full med-full body smoke
for Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Churchill
by Doug in MO on November 28, 2018

Very well built cigar. Burns very consistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Normally a Gem
for Last Call Habano Geniales By AJ Fernandez
by Fredrick in Florida on November 12, 2018

Excellent cigar! Everything the other reviewer wrote is spot-on. I was amazed when I ran into these little guys, at a cigar shop in Semino/Largo Florida. However, after they were out...they never replaced. I ordered a box from Famous-Smoke, like I do most of my cigar orders, and the box arrived w/ very dry and peeling cigars...one broke in half. Perhaps these hard to get smokes were from an unusual source and passed thru Famous Cigars hands afterwards. Note: Famous Cigars, upon return of 15 out of 25 In the original box, credited me $50, wish it was more. Also, all other smokes I ve received from FC are just dandy and satisfactory and I recommend them.

... read more
5.0 stars
I rate this cigar at 95
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Charles Rowles Jr in Ridley Park Pa on November 07, 2018

It’s an excellent cigar for the cost, it’s my favorite cigar in my humidor and to enjoy after dinner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really good
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Chris in Atlanta on October 01, 2018

I enjoyed the New World robustos with friends and all enjoyed them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great, Totally try them if you are thinking about it.
for Pantheon Infernos Robusto by AJ
by Jake in Minneapolis on September 10, 2018

I really have enjoyed these cigars. I bought them on a whim when the 20 count bundle, jar humidor, and Xikar Xi1 cutter were on sale together. It was a great choice. These cigars have a great build, burn very well, good draw each time and are fairly consistent flavored all the way through. I thought the taste was rich and creamy with a sweetness that reminds me of gram crackers. I ve also been in the room while a friend enjoyed one of these sticks and the whole room smelled like sweet tobacco. I d say, If you are thinking about it, give them a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
AJ does it again
for Shadow King By AJ Fernandez Churchill
by Blaine in California on September 05, 2018

Heavy spice and pepper at first buy then a mellow coffee and earthy flavor still a full flavored smoke in my opinion great cigar all around would recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow
for Last Call Habano Geniales By AJ Fernandez
by Doug Beilharz in Brighton Michigan on August 17, 2018

We stopped in a cigar bar in Traverse City Michigan this week and tried this little gem for the first time based on my love of A.J. Fernandez New Worlds. I had never heard of Last Call before, and now realize it s very difficult to find. The reason has to be it is so very tasty, smoooooth, mild, smokes slowly, holds a long ash, and burns your fingers because you can t put it down. Great draw, perfect burn and never have to re-light. Please . . . PLEASE do not try one; they re hard enough to find now! I may have to make the 280 mile drive just to smoke another. They re on back-order at Famous for a good reason.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a very consistent, tasty stick which has become my go to stick now.
for New World By AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Brian in Atlanta on June 15, 2018

I normally smoke Padron 2000 Naturals but this cigar was recommended at my local cigar bar. I took it home and introduced myself and it reciprocated and oh boy! This cigar was definitely a full-bodied stick but yet has a hint sweetness about that was quite alluring. I ordered a box from Famous-Smoke that night at very good price might I add. Try one, you won’t be disappointed.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.