Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Altadis Medium Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
The original seal was taken apart
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Andy Woo in CA on September 13, 2019

It is said that the cigar is a lover, I bought a whole box of cigars, but the original seal was unsealed, and said that in order to check the freshness of the cigar. This is equivalent to the fact that I married my lover, but the feeling of being deprived at first night is the same. And the whole box of cigars is obviously mixed by different batches of cigars. Even the color of cellophane is different. This is a very bad buying experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
An Absolute 5 Star
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Churchill
by DDD in NYC on August 08, 2019

I have always ignored H. Upmann don t know if its the name that annoys me or what . But every time I smoke one of these, and I have smoked 3 of these sun grown beauties in the last 2 weeks, I am becoming more convinced that this is one of the finest cigars in the world. Great smooth burn, great taste- hint of sweetness, that leaves the taste buds feeling terrific. Truly an outstanding cigar. I am surprised it is not rated higher by a couple of the reviewers here. A must have for my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
An Absolute 5 Star
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Churchill
by DDD in NYC on August 08, 2019

I have always ignored H. Upmann don t know if its the name that annoys me or what . But every time I smoke one of these, and I have smoked 3 of these sun grown beauties in the last 2 weeks, I am becoming more convinced that this is one of the finest cigars in the world. Great smooth burn, great taste- hint of sweetness, that leaves the taste buds feeling terrific. Truly an outstanding cigar. I am surprised it is not rated higher by a couple of the reviewers here. A must have for my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke and excellent customer service
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Frank S. Barracco in MI on June 20, 2019

Famous smoke is my #1 place to purchase my pass time smokes. Service department is great and delivery time is quick..

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Anthony in Taunton, MA on April 28, 2019

This was my first time trying a Romeo y Julietta 1875. It burned great, nice and evenly. It tasted great and had a good, somewhat chocolatey aroma. Great cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Jerry Schaefer in IL on April 27, 2019

As indicated this is my favorite cigar and if I can always get the phone special pricing I ll keep buying here.

... read more
5.0 stars
First cigar I was introduced to. This has been my go to ever since. Aromatic, full flavored, and pleasant after-taste. There are other, more expensive cigars, but this is by far my favoriteĀ”
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Garry in Tennesse on April 05, 2019
Verified purchase

I love this cigarĀ”

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful smoke!!!
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Rivera in Gotham on December 16, 2018

Excellent excellent stogie; a superior cigar that is flawless in construction, so it burns uber well; further, the draw is wonderful, i.e., open and effortless; Moreover, the flavors of the stogie are enjoyable creamy as it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent experience
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Ken in Brown on November 05, 2018

The delivery was on time and the cigars were fresh. Famous Cigars has always done a good job on delivering their s=cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smokes
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by William M. Hill in 75860 on October 23, 2018

Well made and good tobacco.

... read more
5.0 stars
I love these cigars
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Edward Davis in Live Oak, California on October 16, 2018

I have tried many different cigars through the years, but when I tried the Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchills, I think I found my favorite Smoke. I will order these cigars again. Everything about them is just right for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Juliets Reserva Real Toro Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Pierre Wilkins in Kansas on August 30, 2018

Awesome Cigat

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.