Cigar Deals!Offer

'Best Of America' Sampler No. 1 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Incredible!
for CAO America Potomac
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on August 05, 2019

These are perfect in every way.

... read more
4.0 stars
rocky patel american market
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by JAMES SHAEFFER in illinois on July 18, 2019

I do like these very much , nice mellow flavor and a good value at sale price

... read more
5.0 stars
Incredible!
for CAO America Potomac
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on August 05, 2019

These are perfect in every way.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooooth
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Robusto
by Ant ny T in Atlanta on June 27, 2019

Great size for this blend. Tons of lasting flavor. I highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
New Favorite
for CAO America Potomac
by Tulio Serrata in New York on March 15, 2019

Beautifully adorned with a gold trim on the wrap. Great flavor.. All consistent burn with a draw that will leave you craving for more. I was pleasantly surprised. It has been one of my favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
Like Butta
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on November 04, 2018

Rocky’s deliver what they promise. One of my favorite things about this brand is that I know exactly what I am in for, just by reading the description. I got this cigar in a famous “smooth like butta” sampler that featured Connecticut wrapped cigars from several manufacturers.Rocky makes two of my go to cigars, in the decade and vintage 1990, and I have yet to have a rocky that I do not love. This is no exception.If you are a fan of Connecticut’s, you will love this. It’s a mild cigar that burns flawlessly, like all Rocky’s, and is incredibly creamy, with a great smoke output. This robusto I have right now is pushing an hour of smoke time.It competes with the more expensive Avo and Ashton classics. Compared to those two, these have a slight bitter note on the finish, which adds to the complexity.I think that because Rocky puts out cigars in such abundance, they unfairly get the reputation of being a budget brand. I do have the expensive stuff in my humidor, and I think these compete well against my other mild smokes. This is another top shelf Rocky. I love the huge smoke output, flawless construction, and superb, smooth and lightly sweet flavor. This stick is awesome.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and creamy, lots of flavor
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 12, 2018

Very nice smoke. Creamy and sweet, but with spice and fullness. Great draw, construction, etc. I thought this might be good but it surprised me. I will be getting this one again.

... read more
5.0 stars
It s nice to get more than you expected for a change.
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Darrin Rodriguez in Melbourne, FL on June 30, 2017

Got one of these from our local Total Wine brand the other day. Was a bargain deal so I didn t expect much, just wanted to try something new. Right from the start I was pleasantly surprised. Somewhat mild but still very nice flavor. Burns very nicely as well. The one I had held together perfectly, no issues. Burned extremely evenly all the way down. Consistent flavor all the way through. Like I said, much more than what I had expected for the price. The only issue I had was the draw,....it was pretty hard to get good smoke out of it, you gotta work at it a bit. Other than that I love this baby. I m going back to get the rest of them. They were well under $5 on the last few they had.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigars
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Paul in Seattle on February 23, 2017

This is a great cigar. I like it as a first or second cigar of the day. Smooth, mild to medium bodied cigar. Great with that second cup of coffee. Love em.......

... read more
5.0 stars
Just bought 2 boxes nuff said
for CAO America Potomac
by Jeff D in Nokomis, Florida on December 08, 2016

A pleasure to enjoy

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyed
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by Clint in Kansas on August 18, 2016

Very smooth, even burn. I really love the smooth, mild flavor and even burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW! A great Cigar
for CAO America Potomac
by Todd in Indiana on November 02, 2015

This is the first CAO I have smoked and I wished I would have a bought a box of these instead of the 5 pack. I smoked this cigar down to nothing and I rarely do that. The construction, burn and raw was perfect! This is one of the best cigars I have had....

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.