Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Drew Estate Full Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
DE doesn’t disappoint
for Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
by Kyle in Indiana on July 04, 2019

Got this in the full bodied sampler, had been smoking the cheap famous 365 robustos for a while and man this thing reminded me of why I love good cigars.

... read more
3.0 stars
Nice Medium Body Cigar
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by Gary Skip PRICE in W. Cleveland OH on May 25, 2019

Call me old fashioned but when I hear all the raving about how good a cigar is I assume it is what it says. That being said the flavor and construction of this cigar is way over the top BUT Where s The Beef ??? Not much kick whatsoever. A little lot? more Ligero would be in order. This is not in my humble opinion a full strength stogie whereas say an Oliva Serie V or Rocky Edge Maduro is. I give it 5 stars for construction and wrapper but 3 stars for filler and strength.

... read more
5.0 stars
DE doesn’t disappoint
for Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
by Kyle in Indiana on July 04, 2019

Got this in the full bodied sampler, had been smoking the cheap famous 365 robustos for a while and man this thing reminded me of why I love good cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by Matt in Oneonta,NY on April 08, 2019

Did not want it to end!

... read more
5.0 stars
Full bodied delight.
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by Michael Sharber in NV on November 19, 2018

A tasty smoke with notes of coco, leather and some spice. Full bodied and smooth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by Brad Melcher in MN on October 01, 2018

Have only smoked one out of the box so far, but a very nice enjoyable cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smooth smoke.
for MUWAT +11
by Frank in NJ on September 10, 2018

98 this cigar tastes better with every pull right down to the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Thoroughly enjoyed.....
for MUWAT +11
by Richard in Abbeville, Al. on August 25, 2018

Great cigar with a weird name. Had to try due to the ratings, and will be getting more on my next order. A full bodied smoke, great burn, ash, construction, flavor, and taste. Highly recomend if you like a full bodied cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Erik Dige in NJ on June 04, 2018

I love these

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Favorite
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by Bryant Betancourt in Tx on February 06, 2018

I keep coming back to this stick! This thing is a perfect 10. Every single draw off this stogie is a treat. If you re looking for the perfect smoke, look no further.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by james richardson in Marion, Iowa on December 27, 2017

A great cigar that I frequently smoke on my 2-mile walk.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them
for MUWAT +11
by Virgil V Hughes in Gahanna Ohio on December 25, 2017

Great smoke, look forward to them when I can get them specially at a good price

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.