Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Drew Estate Infused Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Nice
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by Tod Henby in VA on March 19, 2019

Acid brand is top notch.

... read more
4.0 stars
My cigar review
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by Troy B. Tilghman in 4128 Main Street grasonville md 21638 on November 14, 2018

I have a friend who has always purchased cigars from your site, the quality has always been beyond my expectations. My last purchase which was my first purchase from the site I have mixed reviews. I ordered a acid sampler pack and some of them were hard and cracked easy like they were over dry which resulted in them burning irregular. Thanks for you time .

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by Tod Henby in VA on March 19, 2019

Acid brand is top notch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Acid bundle pack
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by Javu in Florida on November 01, 2018

The acid kuba kuba maduro was great! I would give it a 90

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smokes!
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by Chad B in Shawnee, KS on October 10, 2018

I ve been a Drew Estates fan for years now. I buy samplers for the variety and to try something new and these were great for both.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best of Drew Estate Sampler
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by Mike in Long Island New York on September 10, 2018

I love Drew Estate cigars. This Sampler gives me the opportunity to have a different one every day at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite sticks all in one sampler
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by James Bello in IL on August 21, 2018

These are by far my favorites and the sampler gives me the variety I want in an amount I can smoke when they are still at their best,

... read more
5.0 stars
Acid sample pack
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by Michael Yates in New Bern NC on August 06, 2018

Really happy I selected these, three I had never had and wound up loving!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid would buy again
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by Ted in Herilla on April 03, 2018

Mild and sweet. Good burn time and no aftertaste. Good cigars to share with smokers and “non-smokers” alike.

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by john boles in AR on May 23, 2017

I like all the cigars in this sampler pack. Kuba Kuba is still probably my favorite, but they re all good. In my opinion you can t go wrong with ACID. They all have a great draw, great flavor with no burn on the tongue. Highly recommend ACID cigars.

... read more
4.0 stars
My cigar review
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by Troy B. Tilghman in 4128 Main Street grasonville md 21638 on November 14, 2018

I have a friend who has always purchased cigars from your site, the quality has always been beyond my expectations. My last purchase which was my first purchase from the site I have mixed reviews. I ordered a acid sampler pack and some of them were hard and cracked easy like they were over dry which resulted in them burning irregular. Thanks for you time .

... read more
3.0 stars
Terrible clove taste
for Best Of Drew Estate Infused
by wg in nj on August 15, 2018

These cigars are very heavily flavored/perfumed which I think is clove. Famous should do a better job describing these other than using the word infused Mine went in the garbage. Quite the surprise

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.