Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto Reviews

Best Of Cigar Samplers Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto - CI-BOF-FACROB8 - 400
4.0 stars

8 Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto Reviews

75% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Extremely impressed.
for Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto
by Alex Martin in NL on September 29, 2021

Connecticut - Amazing. Maduro - Even better. Sweet - Okay Sun grown - Not for me.I was very very impressed with the quality of these smokes, flawless burn on the CT and Maduro, no touch ups required. Maduro had insane smoke output and nice rich flavors of chocolate, coffee, and leather. Connecticut was also very nice, peppery, earthy, and nutty. Sweet tips were over powering on the sweets but not a bad smoke. Sun Grown made me gag, didn t even make it through half the smoke, but others might enjoy the hay flavor. For me the after taste was chemically and sour on the sun grown.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Value
for Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto
by Matt in Dickinson, ND on April 25, 2021

I’ve been on budget cigar kick for about year now, looking for the perfect cheap-o cigar for me. I tell you what, I found a whole line up them with Drew Estate’s “Factory Smokes”. The burn, construction, aroma, ash, and flavor were superb to other cigars in this price category. Don’t expect perfection these cigars, they are not premiums. Here’s my from best to worst in the line up 1 Shade 2 Maduro 3 Sungrown 4 Sweet. If your looking for an above average cheap cigar give this sampler a try, you won’t be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Extremely impressed.
for Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto
by Alex Martin in NL on September 29, 2021

Connecticut - Amazing. Maduro - Even better.Sweet - OkaySun grown - Not for me.I was very very impressed with the quality of these smokes, flawless burn on the CT and Maduro, no touch ups required. Maduro had insane smoke output and nice rich flavors of chocolate, coffee, and leather. Connecticut was also very nice, peppery, earthy, and nutty. Sweet tips were over powering on the sweets but not a bad smoke. Sun Grown made me gag, didn t even make it through half the smoke, but others might enjoy the hay flavor. For me the after taste was chemically and sour on the sun grown.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Value
for Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto
by Matt in Dickinson, ND on April 25, 2021

I’ve been on budget cigar kick for about year now, looking for the perfect cheap-o cigar for me. I tell you what, I found a whole line up them with Drew Estate’s “Factory Smokes”. The burn, construction, aroma, ash, and flavor were superb to other cigars in this price category. Don’t expect perfection these cigars, they are not premiums. Here’s my from best to worst in the line up 1 Shade 2 Maduro 3 Sungrown 4 Sweet. If your looking for an above average cheap cigar give this sampler a try, you won’t be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smokes!
for Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto
by g zachary in covington ,ga on March 30, 2020

I enjoyed the drew estate sampler, enjoyed everyone of the smokes . As i m still learning cigars drew was a up grade from my first purchase which was the 20 for 20 sampler will be ordering those again by the way my only complaint is that they don t come in a 20 count bundle of the sampler , instead of an 8 count

... read more
5.0 stars
Drew Estate at its finest!
for Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto
by Scott Madonia in CA on September 30, 2019

This is Drew Estate at its finest! Producing well-constructed, flavorful cigars that burn well, taste delicious and are affordable!

... read more
4.0 stars
4 out of 5 ain t bad.
for Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto
by Todd Kenna in Texas on April 23, 2019

I enjoyed all these cigars but the sweets. The sweetness in the sweets was intense and cloying.The others were quite nice smokers. Well built, good draw. I found them perfect fishing smokes - a smoke to enjoy while doing a little something else.

... read more
3.0 stars
Very very very slow shipping
for Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto
by Shea McGhee in Florida on February 05, 2020

Cigars are good for everyday smoking while working. But the cigars didn t come with humidor pack and shipping is very very slow.

... read more
2.0 stars
Shorted me my favorite
for Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto
by Corey Brenizer in Charleston Tn on January 17, 2020

I’ve ordered the sampler several times from famous smoke but this time instead of getting two of each they shorted me my favorite shade and replaced it with the sweet. Which is my least favorite that I always give out to my golf buddies. Not a fan of this move.

... read more
1.0 star
Not my cup of tea
for Best Of Factory Smoke Robusto
by Shea McGhee in Panama City Beach FL on February 17, 2020

Was not a good cheap everyday cigar for me. Quorums are cheap and much better.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.