Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of General Cigar Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Roger in IL on September 11, 2019

Great price, awesome smooth taste.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good mild smoke
for Cohiba Robusto
by Rod in VA on September 10, 2019

Perfect for beginners and folks new to cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Roger in IL on September 11, 2019

Great price, awesome smooth taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really Enjoyed These
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Devin in Miami on September 05, 2019

I really enjoy these cigars. Great price and great taste. My go to when I don t want to smoke one of my more expensive cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smokes as beautiful as it looks
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Tony Bender in ND on August 29, 2019

Complex and robust flavors with an enticing aroma. This has become one of my go-to special smokes. These were great right out of the chute. I haven t kept them around long enough to know how they develop with aging. There is a surprising nicotine kick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful Aroma and Flavor
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Robert Clarke in Eastern Shore of Maryland on August 07, 2019

I read many fantastic reviews before purchasing a box of the LGC Robustos, I smoked the first one yesterday and it more than lived up to my expectations! Wow what a great smoke!! A bit sweet, creamy and spicy with an awesome aroma! Definitely my new favorite stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smoke!
for Diesel Whiskey Row Robusto
by Terry L Logan in Woodbury, TN United States on May 20, 2019

Very nice.... Smooth beginning to end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Cohiba Robusto
by Arthur Jackson in 30656 on February 07, 2019

Love the cigars..I ordered from Famous smoke and it was of my best decision...my cigars came in 3 days price was great...now its time to order some samples.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by Frank Chester in New York on December 21, 2018

Another winner from La Gloria

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Breakfast Smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

I like a light Connecticut as a morning smoke with coffee and these are a nice fit for that. The only thing I d nitpick on is the CAO labels. I know— who cares about the band? Well, I take it all into consideration and the CAO band just doesn t work well for me. Other than that, these are an easy choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth and enjoyable
for CAO Signature Series Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on September 29, 2018

I got the 5pack as a promo with an order. These are a bit more mild than I tend to like. However, having said that they were of very excellent construction and quality. If I was looking for milder cigars in this price range this would definitely be one of the first I would buy.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.