Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Joya De Nicaragua Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Phenomenal Cigar!
for JDN Black Robusto 5PK
by Angie Bailey in Tennessee on April 14, 2019

Great, smooth taste from start to finish. Almost smoked it down to the very end!

... read more
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Phenomenal Cigar!
for JDN Black Robusto 5PK
by Angie Bailey in Tennessee on April 14, 2019

Great, smooth taste from start to finish. Almost smoked it down to the very end!

... read more
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my new favorits
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Mark C Boomer in FL on May 01, 2018

Got a 5 pack of these and was NOT disappointed. Excellent burn and flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
JDN Goodness!
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Tracy in Oklahoma on April 13, 2018

The Merculess is a strong, bold, full flavor, spicy cigar. Yet it retains that JDN trademark flavor you will find in an antano 1970.I have a loy of different big smokes, including some of my favorites from AJF. I always smoke these last... and they deliver more bold and spicy than the AJ’s IMHO.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good enough I just bought 2 boxes
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Jay in Redding Ca on February 02, 2018

I was given this cigar by a Grindstone buddy. I LOVE Joya cigars and the unique flavors they always seem to have. This cigar was a treat. The burn was absolutely PERFECT! The construction was so much better than a lot of the super premiums I smoke. I just bought 2 boxes . I am going to lay 1 down for a couple years if I can stay out of it. I see great things coming form this line! and for $2 a stick I am totally, totally blown away! I gave the draw a 60 but I just think they are young. I think this will change as time and age improves this cigar. Do yourself a favor. But a couple boxes!

... read more
5.0 stars
Everyday Favorite
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by john in Tampa, Fl on January 27, 2018

This cigar is flying under the radar. Great taste and a good price, this is an everyday favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great find!
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Curt Anderson in Wyoming on November 24, 2017

I bought these because of the few reviews I read on here and I’m glad I did!! These cigars are fantastic!! Great draw the aroma and taste was more than I expected, I would definitely recommend them!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Leon Strocen in PA on August 13, 2017

Smooth earthy woody & light pepper

... read more
5.0 stars
Go to Favorite
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by steve in Dallas,TX on August 09, 2017

This is my go-to cigar. For the price and the quality, when company comes over who might not have the bug yet this is what I give them. Hooked every time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good first smoke. Will be interesting if remaining 4 are as good.
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Dave Edwards in San Antonio on January 26, 2017

Recieved a 5pk and very impressed with first smoke for the price. Will have to see how other 4 smoke. Could be a cadidate for a daily smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.