Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Julieta Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Full bodied
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by CW in Bothell, WA on September 06, 2019

Full bodied, smooth and strong

... read more
5.0 stars
You can t go wrong
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 3
by Tony Bender in ND on August 31, 2019

I ve never had a bad one. This is a rare combination of relative mildness with all kinds of interesting textures. Maybe a little spice, light woodiness. Great cigar for special occasions or every day if you won the lottery, or at least at BINGO. I ve smoked a lot of variations of Romeo Y Julieta, including a true Cuban still tops , and have savored every one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Full bodied
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by CW in Bothell, WA on September 06, 2019

Full bodied, smooth and strong

... read more
5.0 stars
You can t go wrong
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 3
by Tony Bender in ND on August 31, 2019

I ve never had a bad one. This is a rare combination of relative mildness with all kinds of interesting textures. Maybe a little spice, light woodiness. Great cigar for special occasions or every day if you won the lottery, or at least at BINGO. I ve smoked a lot of variations of Romeo Y Julieta, including a true Cuban still tops , and have savored every one.

... read more
5.0 stars
MILD VERY GOOD
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by DENNIS MORRIS in INDIANA on August 28, 2019

GOT 10 AS A BONUS WITH THE MONTECRISTO CASINO II. GREAT CIGAR, EVEN BURN SWEET SPICE AT THE END OF STICK. SMELLS LIKE THE ONES MY GRANDFATHER SMOKED. ALL THIS FOR FREE FAMOUS IS MY SUPPLIER OF CHOICE.

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Julieta Capulet
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Mike Vacala in Chicago on June 25, 2019

I like this cigar, mild, great draw, very enjoyable and relaxing cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Personal Favorite
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Neil in Princeton, MN on June 04, 2019

I’m a rookie to the cigar game, but I’ve smoked these for years as these are my father-in-law’s favorite. Now I’ve got my own humidor, and it’s stocked with R&J 1875 Bully, 5/5 stars

... read more
5.0 stars
??
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bob Christman in San Mateo on May 03, 2019

Fantastic stick for the price! go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 3
by Craig in Berkeley California on December 21, 2018

A very well constructed and great tasting medium bodied cigar. Great consistency, draw and burn. Very enjoyable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Craig in San Francisco Bay Area on December 17, 2018

Excellent taste, excellent and consistent burn and draw; a great smoke for the money!

... read more
5.0 stars
my forever standby
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by Cy in NJ on November 27, 2018

I like to vary, but this is one of my top five. Always come back to. Rich fine cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, creamy, great flavors
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 22, 2018

This was a pleasure all around. Very nice flavor profiles, draw, everything. Got it in a sampler - maybe not quite similar to other full cigars I usually get but I would not hesitate to get these again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.