Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of La Aurora Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
A very nice cigar
for La Aurora Corojo Robusto
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 13, 2019

This cigar is punchy for it size and doesn t burn too heavy. A good taste for a quick cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick, super smooth!
for La Aurora 1495 Connecticut Robusto
by Braden in CA on March 01, 2019

Wonderful stick with a great smooth silky smoke, with rich flavors while still maintaining that easy Connecticut feel

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick, super smooth!
for La Aurora 1495 Connecticut Robusto
by Braden in CA on March 01, 2019

Wonderful stick with a great smooth silky smoke, with rich flavors while still maintaining that easy Connecticut feel

... read more
5.0 stars
Very satisfying. nice easy smoke.
for La Aurora 1495 Connecticut Robusto
by Joseph Cousineau in Colorado on June 17, 2017

La Aurora seldom disappoints and this is no exception. Surprisingly complex and the Connecticut wrapper softens the whole thing down nicely.

... read more
5.0 stars
sweet pepper
for La Aurora Corojo Robusto 5 Pack
by brad in ohio on August 15, 2016

Easy draw great burn peppery goodness from beginning to end, if you like changes in flavor not for you but if you love sweet pepper and cedar this is an excellent value

... read more
5.0 stars
I liked them but...
for La Aurora Preferidos Connecticut #1
by Anonymous in on April 01, 2014

I got these originally in a sampler pack and I loved them. Problem was when I went to buy a box and found out they were $260+ for a box of 25. Guess I don t like them that much...

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful cigar with full flavor
for La Aurora Preferidos Connecticut #1
by John in Libertyville on July 19, 2013

Full review currently not available.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of My Bests
for La Aurora Preferidos Connecticut #1
by Jihaad in New Rochelle, NY on February 24, 2012
Verified purchase

One of the "Tippy Top" cigars that I love to smoke. I have a whole row of them in my humidor. Sometimes I hate to smoke it because it's so good.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Absolute Favorite
for La Aurora Preferidos Connecticut #1
by Bobby in Texas on January 15, 2009
Verified purchase

This is my favorite smoke, bar none! Appearence and contruction is perfect. Draw is always smooth. This cigar and a glass of 15 yr Glendronach, Heaven!

... read more
5.0 stars
Among The Very Best I've Ever Smoked
for La Aurora Preferidos Connecticut #1
by David in Dallas on September 05, 2008

I realize we all have different taste, but the La Aurora Preferido is one of the very best cigars I have had the pleasure of smoking.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent!
for La Aurora Preferidos Connecticut #1
by Sean in No. Illinois on February 04, 2008

Excellent smoke. At first, it was hard to light and had a tough draw. I opened it up with a scratch awl and it was good to go from there on out. Flawless construction and very firm. Smooth but hints of pepper at the light with a perfect ash. The 2nd hand passive smoke was sweet and aromatic. This stick got better and better as it neared the end. I rated it an "8" about one third thru but settled on a solid "10" when I reluctantly had to put it out.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos Connecticut #1
by Uppercut in Mid-West on January 15, 2006

This is a great smoke. The construction is very good. The ash stays so tight that you will be surprised. The flavor, I would consider mild is complex with pepper and spice and stays very smooth through the entire smoke. I think La Aurora Preferido is worth the money. They always have a lot of bids on them in the auctions and the reason is they are very good.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.