Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Nicaragua 9 Cigars Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Michael in Kentucky on August 01, 2019

Got one of these in a sampler and have purchased several since. I’ve been smoking cigars for about a year and this is mild yet complex enough to keep me coming back. Burn, draw, construction are all perfect. Also tried the 770 but prefer this realistic sized cigar. Will always be a few of these in my humidor.

... read more
2.0 stars
Boring
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Anthony in Plainview NY on July 28, 2019

Same flavor from start to finish - not much going on. Required constant touch ups

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Michael in Kentucky on August 01, 2019

Got one of these in a sampler and have purchased several since. I’ve been smoking cigars for about a year and this is mild yet complex enough to keep me coming back. Burn, draw, construction are all perfect. Also tried the 770 but prefer this realistic sized cigar. Will always be a few of these in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher in Colorado on November 29, 2018

Just plain delicious. This size is excellent for a winter smoke. Glad Famous had this vitola made for them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka Scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher Grave in Colorado on October 16, 2018

Quickly becoming a go to. I think this and the gordo grande are my favorite vitolas so far of this smoke. Solid medium full cigar with dessert-like flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by MATTHEW ARNOLD in New York on October 05, 2018

I bought these to try and I keep reaching for these to smoke. Had to buy more because I m running out of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Al Penne in WI on September 07, 2018

Dunbarton has hit the spot again with Mi Querida, burns nicely and tastes fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
Asylum Lobotomy - What a great cigar!
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Thomas Privitera in United States on August 14, 2018

I bought a 5 pack of Lobotomy after reading the reviews on the Famous website, I m really happy that I did!The flavors start off with a very pleasant spiciness, followed by a nutty flavor, as I smoke this great cigar, it puts out a lot of creamy smooth smoke, I start to get hints of cocoa and sweet cedar, with the spiciness in the background, a really phenomenal smoke! None of the flavors overpower the others, the construction is spot on, no burn or draw issues, this cigar is put together really well, you won t be disappointed!

... read more
5.0 stars
bow to the king
for Shadow King Robusto
by Rory butler in IA on March 01, 2018

awseome love notes of leather coffee a spicy notes some chocolate worth the asking price

... read more
5.0 stars
Full body
for Shadow King Robusto
by Lee in Phila pa on September 02, 2017

Nice dark semi oily with a great construction 1st few drawws are full of pepper mellowing out to a nice lite sweet leather & wood. Definitely a full body not to be the 1st stick of the day great after a full meal with a cup of coffee

... read more
5.0 stars
Great balance and burn!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Brian Kramer in MI - MICHIGAN on August 22, 2017

After watching the Cigar Advisor review on YouTube about this cigar, I decided to give it a go. Great burn with some cedar, woody notes, a little kick of spice and leather. Overall, a great buy for the price...

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SMOKE!!!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Jason in Kansas City on July 30, 2017

Very nice from start to finish. A little spice on the end. A

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.