Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Oliva Medium Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Excellent product!
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Double Toro
by David Cross in Columbia SC on June 05, 2019

This was a gift! They arrived in very good condition, and the recipient loves them!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by Fernando Arroyo in MA on March 07, 2019

This is a really good stick overall.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent product!
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Double Toro
by David Cross in Columbia SC on June 05, 2019

This was a gift! They arrived in very good condition, and the recipient loves them!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by Fernando Arroyo in MA on March 07, 2019

This is a really good stick overall.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by David W Akers in MO on October 31, 2018

Great tasting smoke ..it lasted all day.Was one of the best I have smoked

... read more
5.0 stars
Inferno 3rd Degree
for Inferno 3rd Degree Churchill
by James Jaynes in Fort Worth on October 02, 2018

Enjoyed smoking these....very nice cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Inferno 3rd Degree Churchill
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on September 18, 2018

New to the hobby. The first 2 rounds of cigars I got taught me I like something more full-flavored. Then I got these and some Famous Nic. 3000 s. Loved them both. But these have just been the best cigars I have had. I checked many reviews, people saying it is one-note, etc. Maybe it is, maybe it isn t. But it has great flavor to me all the way through. And it starts strong and spicy, but gets smooth and spicy in the latter 2/3s. Either way these are just awesome in my book.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful and excellent flavor!!!!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Petit Corona
by Jared Lasyone in Baton Rouge on August 21, 2018

My top 3 cigar. Excellent size and superior flavor that will

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the money
for Inferno 3rd Degree Churchill
by Richard in Abbeville Al on June 25, 2018

Well worth the money enjoyed the stick. Good burn draw and taste. A great price on a good cigar I will reorder again for sure A great cigar for the money will reorder again

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice flavor in a small cigar.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Petit Corona
by Steve Buckus in Downingtown, PA on May 21, 2018

Cigar is very tasty, burns well and looks very good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar--on the order and definitely in competition with Padron 1964 Anniversary in my view.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Petit Corona
by Bill in Hawaii on May 15, 2018

Excellent Cigar--on the order and definitely in competition with Padron 1964 Anniversary in my view.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by Matthew Brady in SC on March 29, 2018

One of my favorites

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.