Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of PA Tobacco Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
little strong
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Dennis Foreman in IL on July 16, 2019

little strong and has a little after taste, maybe good with a stiff drink, the burn was good

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Randy Sterling in Arizona on July 09, 2019

Very good cigars bought them after watching John s video

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Randy Sterling in Arizona on July 09, 2019

Very good cigars bought them after watching John s video

... read more
5.0 stars
Very tasty
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Dale W. Lofgren in TX on June 25, 2019

Very good cigars. The sale price is nice and the reusable humijar is awesome.

... read more
5.0 stars
A
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by Eddie Cantu in TX on May 17, 2019

You ll love it if you love deep rich flavors

... read more
5.0 stars
One of Camacho’s best
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Tyler in Rock Hill, SC on October 25, 2018

This is one of my favorite cigars. It has a good sharp burn and the favor is always excellent. I always keep some on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really nice cigar.
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by tgluke in Winter Haven, FL on October 17, 2018

Very consistent and lasted about 1.5 hours. Good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
I really enjoy the Comacho Blacks overall a great every day smoke
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Dan in California on October 03, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
A new favorite! Camacho ABA.
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Daniel Martinez in Neillsville,WI on May 22, 2018

A really well constructed stick with a good even burn that never gets hot. My all time favorite is the Oliva brand. But this one has taken 1st place with me now. It s a little stronger than what I m used to, but I smoked it right down to the nub. The flavors stays pretty consistent all the way through. Well worth the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by Juan in Springfield on May 18, 2018

Very nice addition to the southern draw family of cigars. I went through a box pretty quick and had to order another one. Just couldn’t put it down.

... read more
5.0 stars
Heck of a smoke!
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by stogiepuffer in Mars on January 04, 2018

This is a great smoke! I am enjoying these smokes a lot.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty and Economical
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Jeff in WA on December 27, 2017

I ve had good luck with the Vudu line of cigars. I currently have Vudu Sacrifice, Vudu Priest, and Vudu Dark. I m saddened to see that in some of the reviews for some of these, there have been some reviews that rank them very low as is the case with the Dark. One person said it was too Spicy for them, and didn t draw well and only got a 1/4 ash. Another person said he had samplers that were awesome, but when buying a box tubeador , they were hard to draw. Either I m very lucky or they happened to get the wrong end of the stick pun intended.I like the Dark very much. I smoke it when I m out BBQ and it s flavor lasts to the very end. I have gotten an ash that was literally half the length of the cigar, so it burns well and consistent. It s a beautiful looking cigar and doesn t unwrap. Taste good lit or unlit I have a test that I do playing video games with it unlit , and doesn t come unbound. I ve had to leave it and come back to it later and when relighting it, it s not harsh. It helps to do the following when relighting by the way:Heat the end of the cigar, and instead of drawing, puff out a few times. This will burn off the charred end that usually people draw in while relighting and is why it s so harsh. I learned that from Cigar Advisor so read those tips, they actually come in handy.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.