Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of PA Tobacco Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Nate in Cincinnati on September 09, 2019

This has to be one of my top cigars at the moment, They are full flavored and have a nice kick of nic for a relaxing smoke. Not TOO much mind you, but just enough. Construction is stellar and I have absolutely no complaints! I ordered a 5 pack and had to come back for more not long after! If you haven t tried these yet, you are missing out!

... read more
4.0 stars
little strong
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Dennis Foreman in IL on July 16, 2019

little strong and has a little after taste, maybe good with a stiff drink, the burn was good

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Nate in Cincinnati on September 09, 2019

This has to be one of my top cigars at the moment, They are full flavored and have a nice kick of nic for a relaxing smoke. Not TOO much mind you, but just enough. Construction is stellar and I have absolutely no complaints! I ordered a 5 pack and had to come back for more not long after! If you haven t tried these yet, you are missing out!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Randy Sterling in Arizona on July 09, 2019

Very good cigars bought them after watching John s video

... read more
5.0 stars
Very tasty
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Dale W. Lofgren in TX on June 25, 2019

Very good cigars. The sale price is nice and the reusable humijar is awesome.

... read more
5.0 stars
A
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by Eddie Cantu in TX on May 17, 2019

You ll love it if you love deep rich flavors

... read more
5.0 stars
One of Camacho’s best
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Tyler in Rock Hill, SC on October 25, 2018

This is one of my favorite cigars. It has a good sharp burn and the favor is always excellent. I always keep some on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really nice cigar.
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by tgluke in Winter Haven, FL on October 17, 2018

Very consistent and lasted about 1.5 hours. Good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
I really enjoy the Comacho Blacks overall a great every day smoke
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Dan in California on October 03, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
A new favorite! Camacho ABA.
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Daniel Martinez in Neillsville,WI on May 22, 2018

A really well constructed stick with a good even burn that never gets hot. My all time favorite is the Oliva brand. But this one has taken 1st place with me now. It s a little stronger than what I m used to, but I smoked it right down to the nub. The flavors stays pretty consistent all the way through. Well worth the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by Juan in Springfield on May 18, 2018

Very nice addition to the southern draw family of cigars. I went through a box pretty quick and had to order another one. Just couldn’t put it down.

... read more
5.0 stars
Heck of a smoke!
for Southern Draw Jacobs Ladder Robusto
by stogiepuffer in Mars on January 04, 2018

This is a great smoke! I am enjoying these smokes a lot.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.