Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of The 90 Rated 60s Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
this cigar is very good
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by joseph j cimino in IL on July 29, 2019

this cigar is very mild

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Scott in Minneapolis on June 27, 2019

Long smoke, up to an hour and a half. Very good draw with even notes throughout the entire cigar. One of my most recent favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Scott in Minneapolis on June 27, 2019

Long smoke, up to an hour and a half. Very good draw with even notes throughout the entire cigar. One of my most recent favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
An Aweome Smoke!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Denton in Winston Salem NC on May 08, 2019

I was not expecting the richness of the flavor from these delicious fat sticks!

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Julieta Capulet Cigars
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Andy Thompson in Cary, NC on April 23, 2019

One of the best non-Cuban cigars that I have enjoyed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the price.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Tony Geoerge in Georgia on March 19, 2019

Great cigar for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and smooth
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Joseph Donald Phillips in FL on March 16, 2019
Verified purchase

Excellent, mild cigar... it s my morning cigar with a strong coffee. Easy draw, lights and burns evenly - no complaints.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing Stick Absolutely Perfection
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by J.Karlson in Nashville Tennessee on March 12, 2019

One of my Top 3 hands down non Cubans I would gladly lay beside my Cubans and fill my Humidor with these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Enjoyable Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Robert Dahlen in Honeoye Falls , NY on March 02, 2019

This is my daily smoke. Smooth tasting, even burn, all around favorite of mine. I highly recommend giving this a try if you enjoy mild to medium cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Nando in CT on January 28, 2019

Good burn, great, great taste, very smooth cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Capulet 6x60
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Mario in Long Island New York on January 23, 2019

When I have time this is my favorite morning or early afternoon cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Tim in Florida on January 14, 2019

Very good cigar for the price

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.