Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of The Dominican Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Decent for the $$
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Anthony M. McClendon in OH on September 10, 2019

Great for an everyday stick... Didn t particularly care for the taste! However at the 2nd stick it got better

... read more
5.0 stars
Buzz was good
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Florida on August 30, 2019

Smooth smoke with nice ass buzz.

... read more
5.0 stars
Decent for the $$
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Anthony M. McClendon in OH on September 10, 2019

Great for an everyday stick... Didn t particularly care for the taste! However at the 2nd stick it got better

... read more
5.0 stars
Buzz was good
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Florida on August 30, 2019

Smooth smoke with nice ass buzz.

... read more
5.0 stars
Personal Favorite
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Neil in Princeton, MN on June 04, 2019

I’m a rookie to the cigar game, but I’ve smoked these for years as these are my father-in-law’s favorite. Now I’ve got my own humidor, and it’s stocked with R&J 1875 Bully, 5/5 stars

... read more
5.0 stars
Avo Classic
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Jesse Bonilla in 1250 Radcliffe Place on May 17, 2019

I rate it a 10

... read more
5.0 stars
Always good
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Kenneth Harris in Lynchburg on May 02, 2019

Avo Classic is always a good smooth smoke when I’m in the mood for classic smoothness.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar at a Great Price
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Clint in South Carolina on March 16, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by these cigars. The first one I had was fantastic and smoked a lot like a Macanudo White. Smooth, mild, great consistent pull, even burn. I figured it was a fluke, so I didn t get too excited. Long story short, I have smoked almost the entire box at this point and I am back here about to order another. These are one of my top 5 favorite cigars -- and by far the most affordable on that list.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty Darn Good
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Jeff in Stokesdale, NC on January 10, 2019

I m a Griffin s smoker usually, that said, I decided to order the Dominican Sampler that came with 5 of these Macanudo Whites and they were pretty darn good. More peppery than I expected, but burned very nicely, had a sort of background sweetness, and smoked really well...will certainly buy them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Craig in San Francisco Bay Area on December 17, 2018

Excellent taste, excellent and consistent burn and draw; a great smoke for the money!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

Very smooth smoke good burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
easy pick, definitely upper cut
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Cy in NJ on November 27, 2018

A classic, never disappoints

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.