Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Best Of Top Rated Cigars #2 Reviews

Best Of Cigar Samplers Best Of Top Rated Cigars #2 - CI-BOF-10SAM2 - 400
4.5 stars

152 Best Of Top Rated Cigars #2 Reviews

89% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
DAMN GOOD CHEAP CIGAR
for Shadow King Toro
by Gary Skip Prixe in Sheffield Lake OH on May 25, 2022

I am Stunned by the Flavor and Strength of this cigar. I passed on them for a coupla years thinking they were less than excellent but I just smoked one and all I have to say is WOW...Damn good Full Strength - Peppery cigar. I could smoke these on a regular basis. Now mind you my rotation include AJ s Diesel Ruination - Oliva F550 Habano - 601 Green Oscuro - 601 Blue Maduro just to name a few so you can imagine my surprise when I tried one and was stunned especially at this price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
5 stars
for Shadow King Toro
by Tony Fantozzi in Pa on May 22, 2022

Very good cigar. Another gem from AJF. Really goes well with Wild Turkey.

... read more
5.0 stars
DAMN GOOD CHEAP CIGAR
for Shadow King Toro
by Gary Skip Prixe in Sheffield Lake OH on May 25, 2022

I am Stunned by the Flavor and Strength of this cigar. I passed on them for a coupla years thinking they were less than excellent but I just smoked one and all I have to say is WOW...Damn good Full Strength - Peppery cigar. I could smoke these on a regular basis.Now mind you my rotation include AJ s Diesel Ruination - Oliva F550 Habano - 601 Green Oscuro - 601 Blue Maduro just to name a few so you can imagine my surprise when I tried one and was stunned especially at this price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
5 stars
for Shadow King Toro
by Tony Fantozzi in Pa on May 22, 2022

Very good cigar. Another gem from AJF. Really goes well with Wild Turkey.

... read more
5.0 stars
Down to the Nub
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by Steve S in Tucson, AZ on April 28, 2022

This was smooth and flavorful, never harsh or unpleasant. It burned smoothly and consistently, and I took it right down to the nub, enjoying every puff along the way. Superb!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke bold flavor with being harsh.
for Shadow King Toro
by Brian in Kulle on March 19, 2022

Amazing!!!!! Snag a box while you can because once people realize how amazing these are the price will probably soar to $130 at least a box. Great full flavored cigar with little to no harshness. Great job AJ.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful cigar
for Shadow King Toro
by Mike Mousseau in MI on November 18, 2021

Honestly, just made the decision to check out the world of cigars and picked this one because I loved the sleeve and it looked like a beautiful cigar. I don t think it would be fair for me to rate based on smoke and taste, but it was ok for sure. I got used to it after a minute. I smoke cigarettes, menthol. I think i might like a cigar with more of a flavor, like sweet and fruity or something. It s a beautiful cigar though, and i did enjoy it. Thank you Famous Smoke for the catalog, I m gonna browse and shop more in the future. Great shipping options, order was slow to process though. money took a few days to get pulled. First experience, I still give 5 stars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by Andre in Georgia on June 17, 2021

I tried a few of these in a couple sample packs they were awesome so I bought a 5 pack for a trip I was going on. I must have gotten a bad batch because each of the caps fell off I was using a pinch and they fell apart. I called FSS customer service and the replaced them free of charge. The replacements are awesome and don’t have the problem the others had!! WTG Famous Smokes you rock!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto
by THOMAS E BECKNER in IN on May 30, 2021

I really enjoyed this cigar. The only issue, as others have said, the wrapper cracked on me. Love the taste, a great burn, no touchups. WIll buy another box soon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by GLENN ROBERT HELLER in 28078 on April 01, 2021

Excellent cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Good draw even burn
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by Larry Golay in North Ridgeville Ohio 44039 on March 29, 2021

Very good will buy them in the future

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Flavor and Draw
for Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
by John in  Lake Busena Visat, FL on March 13, 2021

Fantastic flavors, spicy, sweet leaning, licorice and a little chocolate, a bit woodsy. Good even burn and draw with punch cut. Is now my go-to cigar. Hope they are around for some time.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.