Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Good flavor, nice smoke
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Ryan Lindsay in IN on July 09, 2019

This item was recommended by a coworker and I was very pleased with the results.

... read more
1.0 star
Absolutely the worst
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Paulo in San Francisco on May 10, 2019

The worst cigars I ever had. Pls return these cigars back to supplier

... read more
5.0 stars
Good flavor, nice smoke
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Ryan Lindsay in IN on July 09, 2019

This item was recommended by a coworker and I was very pleased with the results.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigars
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Francis W Galgoci in Pennsylvania on April 25, 2019

Prompt service

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Gene Cripe in Georgia on March 08, 2019

Great price for great cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars for reasonable price.
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Thomas Kunz in La Crosse, WI on December 03, 2018

This is a great way to try different flavors without having to buy a box. Keep up the great work.

... read more
5.0 stars
Ugly Coyote
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Everett Lackenbauer in Long Island NY on October 26, 2018

I appreciate the taste, that they last a reasonable time, not too long. The larger cigars take longer to finish, leaving them for another time they stale. This are perfect for my smoking style. They taste mellow, not overwhelming, don t bite the tongue.

... read more
5.0 stars
Ugly Coyote
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by mark in North Carolina on August 14, 2018

Love these little cigars! I was searching for an alternative to Backwoods and found these little gems. They are a little bigger than Backwoods and come in a lot of different flavors. I love them!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly Surprised and... Interesting.
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by RollMe1 in Japan on October 21, 2017

A notch up from Backwoods. Nice peppery, mild-to-medium smoke. Good draw and construction for this type of cigar. Tried the Original first and was sold immediately. The Chocolate was interesting. I don’t care for flavored cigars. I’m skeptical about the rest of the sampler. That aside, the Original will now be my afternoon break stogie.

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW!!!
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Don in Monessen PA on May 01, 2015

Great honest cigars. Only problem is their shipping sux took 5 days to get my order to me and I live 5 hours away in same state

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday smoke!
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by Mark in Rhode Island on October 31, 2013
Verified purchase

These are very enjoyable. When you don't have the time for a premium 2 hour stick but want full flavor enjoyment then reach for these. A little sweetness but nicely balanced with full flavor. Nice contruction and burn. Like they say "great around the campfire"!

... read more
5.0 stars
nice price 10times better than backwoods
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by richard christie in newport on September 21, 2013
Verified purchase

You compair these cigars to backwoods and i tell you these are 10 times as those 3 times the smoke great size,taste,no holes and great price love them you should put them in store

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.