Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Of Vudu Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great everyday stick
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by Wes in Nc on August 22, 2019

Good burn and not to strong. Plus added value with the humidor love the artwork also!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent value. Great smoke
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by Mike in MI on August 11, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed these cigars. Great draw, even burn and about a little over an hour of smoke time. Great all the way through. You could spend more but why? Great packaging with the container as well. Highly recommend. Can t go wrong. Plus you have a great travel container for all your smokes as well! Bonus!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent value. Great smoke
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by Mike in MI on August 11, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed these cigars. Great draw, even burn and about a little over an hour of smoke time. Great all the way through. You could spend more but why? Great packaging with the container as well. Highly recommend. Can t go wrong. Plus you have a great travel container for all your smokes as well! Bonus!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great budget cigar
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by Cigar guy in Tennessee on July 03, 2019

Draw was good. Nice even burn. Smoked great. Very good price. I m happy with this cigar. I will buy more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by Chris in Bellwood PA on August 13, 2018

The quintessential every day smoke in my opinion

... read more
5.0 stars
J Fuego and the powers that be at Famous got together on a good one here
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 3
by Jim in Long Island on October 16, 2015

Three reasons why you should try these 1. 19 cigars in its own vacuum canister with a boveda pack to keep up the humidity. 2. They taste fantastic. sweet and ceder flavor with a medium body. 3. All that ...under $40 cigar monster deal

... read more
4.0 stars
Great everyday stick
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by Wes in Nc on August 22, 2019

Good burn and not to strong. Plus added value with the humidor love the artwork also!

... read more
4.0 stars
A very pleasant surprise
for Vudu Damballa No. 3
by Tony M in Florida on April 28, 2019

Skeptical at first but after trying a 5 pack I was pleasantly surprised. This is an excellent cigar for the price range it is in. I would compare it to much more expensive cigars. I have paid a lot more for cigars that I would not try again. I will try these again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Pretty good
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by bradley in OH on January 22, 2019

Factoring in the price of these, there pretty damn good lots of different flavors nice burn.

... read more
4.0 stars
terrible
for Vudu Priest No. 9
by andy in rhinebeck on September 11, 2018

poor construction, poor taste, do not believe the high ratings, never again!

... read more
4.0 stars
Review
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by Dale Livengood in Texas on November 11, 2017

It is a very pleasant smoke, starts off strong but calms down to medium. Will definitely buy again

... read more
4.0 stars
Full flavored medium-full strength stick
for Vudu Blood No. 3
by Domingo Lopez in Arizona on October 09, 2017

I purchased this Jar about 7 months ago and they were completely unsmokeable when fresh. They hinted at excellent flavor but they were way too wet and would not burn for shit. I wasted 3 cigars by the time i gave up and put them to slumber for the time being.7 months later the burn line is still shit but they are no longer burn proof. They still require double puffing and touch ups but the flavor is well worth the inconvenience. Flavor is a rich, dark, earthy woody flavor with hints of cream, chalk, pepper, and mixed nuts. Occasional hints of cocoa and honey can be detected on the retro hale. In my opinion, it taste far better than the Vudu Dark which has a similar dark earth chalkiness but has none of the sweeter mixed nuts that the Vudu blood contains.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.