Cigar Deals!Offer

Best Sellers 6 Pack No. 2 (3x2) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
GOOD. But leave some for me.
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Dave Jacobson in Marysville Wa on May 20, 2019

Really good. AJ is a master. Great burn. Great flavor. Make sure your cutter is sharp. Wrappers are easy to shred. Wonderful after dinner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!!!
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Rivera in Gotham on December 16, 2018

Excellent excellent stogie; AJ has produced a superior cigar that is flawless in construction, so it burns uber well; further, the draw is wonderful, i.e., open and effortless; Moreover, the flavors of the stogie are amazing as it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

... read more
5.0 stars
GOOD. But leave some for me.
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Dave Jacobson in Marysville Wa on May 20, 2019

Really good. AJ is a master. Great burn. Great flavor. Make sure your cutter is sharp. Wrappers are easy to shred. Wonderful after dinner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!!!
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Rivera in Gotham on December 16, 2018

Excellent excellent stogie; AJ has produced a superior cigar that is flawless in construction, so it burns uber well; further, the draw is wonderful, i.e., open and effortless; Moreover, the flavors of the stogie are amazing as it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and very smooth tasting
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Steve Caldonetti in Las Vegas NV on June 07, 2018

I highly recommended this cigar. You will not be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
s a
for Indomina Robusto By AJ Fernandez
by J.D. in Ca on March 27, 2018

Another great cigar by the King, A.J. Fernandez. I bought the Robusto. It had a strong taste of mature cedar and a very mild amount of pepper. No grassy flavor at all. This cigar has the flavor of a well aged cigar right from the first puff. I felt like I could ve smoked another, back to back and enjoyed every bit of them. They came in a nice humidor jar made of sturdy plastic. The jar has a suction release button to keep the freshness locked inside. If you like A.J. cigars, you would be very satisfied with your purchase. I m on my way to buy another one.

... read more
5.0 stars
H. Upmann Toro
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Ron M in Stuart Fl. on February 27, 2018

Excellent draw and burn. Full bodied but still mellow. Very tasty smoke. I highly recommend this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Scott in Washington on January 19, 2018

This to me is a full-bodied cigar with hints of chocolate and spice. The draw, burn and amount of smoke was simply exquisite. You are looking at least at least a 2 hour smoke with this beauty.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by James in Abbeville, LA on July 01, 2017

Picked up a box and I m glad I did. Excellent taste, construction, and draw. Great smoke, great price. If you haven t tried one yet you should. Solid box buy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Oustanding
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Jim in Illinois on June 14, 2017

Another winner from AJ. Bold, earthy, classic blend. Bordering on full strength but I d still call it medium-full. Consistent flavor throughout the entire smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Indomina Robusto
for Indomina Robusto By AJ Fernandez
by m. martini in lancaster ny on July 30, 2018

Typical AJ stick, because it is an AJ stick! Good construction, good draw, good burn etc.It s at a good price as well but where I have reservations are with the taste. Although not bad it s just kind of meh, mundane, doesn t have me pausing to say, this is good, good smoke etc! It is what it is! A budget offering from AJ like say, a La Herencia Cubana or a Diesel Uncut etc.Buy em for when your working around the house or cutting grass and you don t have the time to scrutinize and critique the nuances etc. They will burn well and for what your paying, well worth it to hand out to your mooching buddies! Pretty good purchase, especially when on sale!

... read more
4.0 stars
Priced right
for Indomina Robusto By AJ Fernandez
by m. martini in lancaster ny on July 14, 2018

This stick has the typical AJ traits like solid construction, good burn and smoke output. To be fair, it s a decent smoke. Unfortunately for me it just didn t have the same level of satisfaction that I get from a Man O War or a Diesel, or others such as New World, Enclave or even the Hoyo La Amistad by AJ! This one didn t quite hit home for me but at the prices they sell for I d probably by them again. It s in a good niche I think. Solid medium to full, with just a touch of like sour or bitter that didn t take away for me but didn t add anything either. Could appeal to people looking for that kind of profile. Myself, I prefer a touch more sweetness!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.