Cigar Deals!Offer

Big Brand Names For Less Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
N/a
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

Really nice smoke great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by Frank Chester in New York on December 21, 2018

Another winner from La Gloria

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

Really nice smoke great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by Frank Chester in New York on December 21, 2018

Another winner from La Gloria

... read more
5.0 stars
Great overall cigar and a good price
for Hoyo De Monterrey Governor
by Kevin in Missouri on May 26, 2018

one of my favorite cigars made the old Cuban style Indian way. stays true to its heritage quality and tastethis is a cigar everyone should have a few in there humidor or more. i always have several in mine. one of my favorites!!premium cigar for a decent price..

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Smoke!!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by James Allison in St. Peterborough, FL on July 06, 2017

This was a fantastic cigar I enjoyed it throughout, I actually smoked it to the nub. The flavors were very complex and the cigar had a great draw, lots of smoke output.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another great smoke from Cohiba
for Cohiba Blue Robusto
by robertC in NC on May 21, 2017

had a friend give me one of these on the golf course, I m a huge fan of the Red dot and the Nicaragua and the Blue is just as good as any of them I ve had, i feel like its an excellent cross between the SIglo and the Nicaragua, its not a cuban but a darn good secondi rated everything at 100 because you can t rate 95 on this scale

... read more
5.0 stars
Simple Pleasures
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by kc smokin in Kansas City on May 14, 2016

Coupled a CX2 with a double blue sapphire martini and some Miles Davis. Wow! Nice oily, deep veined wrapper. Perfect draw and nice even burn all the way down. Generous amount of smoke. Mixed another martini for final third and now sitting here writing this review with peppery,creamy flavors mixing with the gin and olivies. This won t be my last CX2!

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT SMOKE!
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Anthony F in Massapequa Park, NY on June 06, 2015

I haven t tried too many CAO cigars, but this one is a real winner! It came in a sampler I ordered from FSS, & I LOVED it. The idea of a double Cameroon construction in the binder and wrapper, hence the CX2, is a little unusual, but it works. Great flavor profile, nice burn, wonderful aromas. Get them!!

... read more
5.0 stars
A nice smoke
for CAO Cx2 Robusto 5 Pack
by Jim in Ohio on April 16, 2015
Verified purchase

I really don t know why they re not rated higher, I think they re a very nice smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild, easy smoke
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 300
by James Baster in on February 20, 2015
Verified purchase

Sometimes you want to splurge for a Morton?s prime dinner. Other times, you hanker for an In-N-Out burger. Not the same, but satisfying given the moment. Today I smoked a Cuban Cohiba Robusto. That?s my prime rib. Yesterday I smoked a DonTomas Special Edition Connecticut robusto. A very tasty hamburger. Not sure why some reviews of this cigar are so negative. Believe me, I?ve smoked doggie doo-doos and this is not such. Check out the reviews for other sizes of this Don Tomas cigar ? positive for the most part. The Don Tomas robusto is a loosely-rolled cigar, easy draw, lots of smoke per puff. The Connecticut sun shade wrapper is unusually light in color, which is what caught my attention. As you smoke, there?s a very subtle background flavor note, which grows stronger as you smoke. Regular smokers of medium to full-bodied cigars would probably not even taste this. In sum, depends on what you?re hankering for.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very impressed
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 300
by Mike in Washington State on February 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Still a cigar novice here. Seemed to have a medium body, but nearly half way through it seemed to mellow out and turn into more of a very mild bodied cigar. It was great down to the nub! Smooth draw, great flavor and construction, even burn, lots of smoke. Paired well with a Deschutes 'Chainbreaker' White IPA. Will most likely get this cigar again!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.