Cigar Deals!Offer

Billions Reviews

82rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Billions Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Billions Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
I found the whole smoking experience to be excellent.
for Billions Palma Cappuccino
by in 4069 County RD. SE 4250 Mount Vernon, Texas 75457 on September 11, 2018

The overall texture of the cigar was remarkable! The taste was magnificent and they were very well constucted. I plan on re-ordering these for sure.

2 0
most recent review
80 rated
Sweet
for Billions Palma Vanilla
by in Bronx NY on March 8, 2019

This is a mellow and sweet to the taste piece. I wanted more of a vanilla strong taste, but still enjoyed the smoke.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Billions
95rated
Nice morning smoke for the price
for Billions Palma Vanilla
by Daniel Harder in NJ on September 16, 2018

Mild flavor. Nice with coffee.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
I found the whole smoking experience to be excellent.
for Billions Palma Cappuccino
by William Wynn in 4069 County RD. SE 4250 Mount Vernon, Texas 75457 on September 11, 2018

The overall texture of the cigar was remarkable! The taste was magnificent and they were very well constucted. I plan on re-ordering these for sure.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Sweet
for Billions Palma Vanilla
by Natalie in Bronx NY on March 08, 2019

This is a mellow and sweet to the taste piece. I wanted more of a vanilla strong taste, but still enjoyed the smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76rated
Great with a coke or a coffee
for Billions Palma Vanilla
by Alexander in TX on September 23, 2018

It s a short filler vanilla flavored cigar so it burns fast and sweet. The quality of the tobacco is surprisingly good for how cheap it is, no off flavors but really not much body to it either. Sticks come individually wrapped with a pre-cut head which is handy if you re giving them to someone who doesn t have a cutter. Dominant flavor is sweet vanilla, but more of a bourbon vanilla than Madagascar vanilla. I found that after smoking this the vanilla flavor lingered to the point where I could taste it when I sipped my beverage. In short, it s a nice cigar to sneak out and take a few puffs on while you re at a party or to give to that one guy who is always bugging you to let him try your cigar, but if you want to actually sit back and enjoy this isn t for you.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76rated
Inexpensive but good
for Billions Palma Vanilla
by Ron Jarvis in Detroit, Michigan on September 17, 2018

These cigars I bought for trial because of their price but was pleasantly surprised by their taste. I will purchase again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
74rated
This is a great value.
for Billions Palma Cappuccino
by James Lukas in Oconomowoc, WI United States on November 20, 2018

It may look like a .73 machined cigar but it draws like an $17 cigar. The excellent consistency results in a great burn that provides a nice, non overwhelming taste.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
50
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.