Cigar Deals!Offer

Black & Mild by Middleton (5) Reviews

84rated
21 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
81
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 rated
ok
for Black & Mild by Middleton (5)
by in madison on March 30, 2014

i love the original plastic tip back & mild cigars they need too make the vanilla ones available in stores so i can but them 2 i love black & milds

3 1
most helpful negative review
38 rated
Save your money.
for Black & Mild by Middleton (5)
by in Nashville on February 16, 2013
Verified purchase

A friend brought a pack of these over--he doesn't smoke normal cigars, I do--and I tried one. I've heard about these forever. I usually smoke $10 cigars...these taste like cheap, generic, artificially-sweetened dirt. Save your money. Yeah, real cigars cost a bit. A good cigar (i.e., Oliva Serie V Torpedo) is worth every single penny. you get what you pay for, and in the case of black & milds, that's dirt and cancer paper.

0 1
recommended for you based on Black & Mild by Middleton (5)
100rated
Very nice.
for Black & Mild by Middleton 10/5
by Dave in Hamilton,Ontario,Canada. on April 10, 2017

Great every day cigar.Great taste & smell.One of my favourites.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
best smelling... "cigars"?
for Black & Mild by Middleton (5)
by der in mn on April 12, 2013

just. amazing. i cant believe there so cheep! can't go wrong if you like the taste and smell of pipe tobacco, and want something cheep to have fishing! or when you dont have 2hrs. the natural scent is so strong, you might want to have some in your humi just to keep it smelling fresh

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
great taste !
for Black & Mild by Middleton (5)
by Homer in on January 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I have tried this cigarllilo many times and i can tell you this is one of the best..slow burn, good draw great taste.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Smooth - mild and good smelling
for Black & Mild by Middleton (5)
by Randy in San Diego on April 17, 2008

I love them ^_^ there very smooth and mild. O and they smell VERY good so your frends are less likely to get upset when smoking around them.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
ok
for Black & Mild by Middleton (5)
by steve in madison on March 30, 2014

i love the original plastic tip back & mild cigars they need too make the vanilla ones available in stores so i can but them 2 i love black & milds

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Excellent!
for Black & Mild by Middleton (5)
by ERIC F in CHURDAN, IOWA on November 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Relaxation for me, is a SMOOTH Black and Mild!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Keepin it original
for Black & Mild by Middleton (5)
by L.K. Harris in Jacksonville on July 07, 2010

I keep it original with the plastic tip, now you in there. The wood is alright, with its hint of sweetness (my opinion) but it spinters when you chew on it. Now the WINE, APPLE, and all them other fruity $h!t sticks; they suck. But overall its a great cigar and when not smoking the tip is great to chew on while fishin or just deep in thought. Plus the ladies love the AROMA..

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
92rated
Keepin it original
for Black & Mild by Middleton (5)
by L.K. Harris in Jacksonville on July 07, 2010

I keep it original with the plastic tip, now you in there. The wood is alright, with its hint of sweetness (my opinion) but it spinters when you chew on it. Now the WINE, APPLE, and all them other fruity $h!t sticks; they suck. But overall its a great cigar and when not smoking the tip is great to chew on while fishin or just deep in thought. Plus the ladies love the AROMA..

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
92rated
Keepin it original
for Black & Mild by Middleton (5)
by L.K. Harris in Jacksonville on July 07, 2010

I keep it original with the plastic tip, now you in there. The wood is alright, with its hint of sweetness (my opinion) but it spinters when you chew on it. Now the WINE, APPLE, and all them other fruity $h!t sticks; they suck. But overall its a great cigar and when not smoking the tip is great to chew on while fishin or just deep in thought. Plus the ladies love the AROMA..

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
going back to black%26milds
for Black & Mild by Middleton (5)
by mike in ct on November 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Gave black%26 milds another try will be going back to them all the time their smooth taste good and have a good draw and the price is good mike in ct. 11 11 13

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.