Cigar Deals!Offer

Black & Mild by Middleton Reviews

82rated
97 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
85
Burn
83
Buy Black & Mild by Middleton Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Black & Mild by Middleton Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Smooth N Creamy
for Black & Mild by Middleton Cream 10/5
by in Idaho on August 5, 2016

Excellent smoke. From your first draw you can taste the cream flavor. Even better no need for a humidor just peel the plastic and have at it! This is a product worth keeping in stock. And for us the customers a product that is a must have!

13 9
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Sweet satisfying cigars
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip 10/5
by in United States on May 9, 2014

I enjoy smoking these sweet satisfying cigars and I m hooked.

9 5
Recommended for you based on Black & Mild by Middleton
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
100rated
perfect for me
for Black & Mild by Middleton 10/5
by charlie w mcknight in IL on October 05, 2018

i have been smoking these for over 20 years, they are great

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Thanks
for Black & Mild by Middleton 10/5
by Priscilla Williams in Ohio on October 02, 2018

Yes I love the black and miles

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wife loves them
for Black & Mild by Middleton 10/5
by darryl williams in Maryland on August 28, 2018

Great website

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Black and mild
for Black & Mild By Middleton Short 10/5
by John Sorensen in Templeton mass on August 27, 2018

You guys are amazing

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
They are great.
for Black & Mild by Middleton 10/5
by CHRISTA D EDWARDS in 211 Ericsson ave. on January 12, 2018

I like this brand the most

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great tasting cigar wood tip better than plasic
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wood Tip 10/5
by Kevin O Malley in Massachusetts on October 30, 2017

Best tasting cigar for a quick smoke

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great taste
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine 10/5
by Susan Jordan in Canton, OH on August 29, 2017

My husband loves these cigarillos. They have a great flavor, enjoyable taste and very mild.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very nice.
for Black & Mild by Middleton 10/5
by Dave in Hamilton,Ontario,Canada. on April 10, 2017

Great every day cigar.Great taste & smell.One of my favourites.

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favourite full size wood tip.
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wood Tip 10/5
by Dave in Hamilton,Ontario,Canada. on April 10, 2017
Verified purchase

Excellent smell & taste.The wood tips are a great touch.When you have the time to enjoy these full size cigars hopefully they are for you.Great by a fire pit with your favourite beverage.

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect size.
for Black & Mild By Middleton Short 10/5
by Dave in Hamilton,Ontario,Canada on April 10, 2017
Verified purchase

All the enjoyment of the wood tips but in a smaller size when you don t have the time.Great smell & taste.If these shorts came with a wood tip they would be perfect.

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.