I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Black and Mild By Middleton Reviews

89 consumer rating
63 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
89
Buy Black and Mild By Middleton Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Black and Mild By Middleton Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
ok
for Black & Mild (5)
by in madison on March 30, 2014

i love the original plastic tip back & mild cigars they need too make the vanilla ones available in stores so i can but them 2 i love black & milds

2 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
You can do better
for Black & Mild (5)
by in Carrollton, Ga on January 8, 2009
Verified purchase

Black and Milds are good if your just starting to smoke, they were the first brand I bought and at the time I loved them. In time I've explored other brands, most of which taste a lot better than Black and mild. If you're thinking about buying in bulk get something like Swisher Sweets, they taste much better but are still cheap, these will start to taste terrible once you've tried a better cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Black and Mild By Middleton
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 63
100 consumer rating
Great quality cigar
by Colin in Pennsylvania on June 22, 2012

Black and Mild Original Flavor wood tips are one of the best machine made cigars I've ever had. The burn is nice and slow, and the draw is always smooth and consistent. I would recommend the wood tip over the plastic tip: to me, it seems to give it much more flavor. They are a very clean made cigar, and are well put together: you won't have to worry about breaking the cigar when you ash it. Over all, I give this cigar a 10/10. They are my favorite brand, and for the price of a pack of 5, they can't be beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
best thing smoking
by conchairta in atlanta georgia on May 30, 2012

i have been smoking Black & Mild before they set in production the various flavors they currently offer. I have tried them all but I find wine to be the most appealing of all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
ok
by andrew in north west on December 11, 2010

Can't say a lot except that it was the most engaging smoke outside of other types.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
its the best smoke i have ever had
by Deserai in nashville on December 03, 2010

The taste just puts you in paradise. To have something to smoke and relax at the same time is great. I love wood tip wine black and milds.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
yo
by gucci in on December 02, 2009

thesez r tha best !!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
These are the best cigarillos @ this price.
by Adam in Detroit on July 28, 2009

These are the best cigarillos you can get at this price. They smell and taste great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
best smelling... "cigars"?
by der in mn on April 12, 2013

just. amazing. i cant believe there so cheep! can't go wrong if you like the taste and smell of pipe tobacco, and want something cheep to have fishing! or when you dont have 2hrs. the natural scent is so strong, you might want to have some in your humi just to keep it smelling fresh

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
great taste !
by Homer in on January 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I have tried this cigarllilo many times and i can tell you this is one of the best.. slow burn, good draw great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Wonderful
by Evan in Lebanon Pa on May 05, 2012

I've tried a number of cigars and these are by far the most consistent cigar I've ever had. I can always count on it's light taste and smooth burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Excellent
by Heff in Indy on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Must like pipe tobacco. Good stuff without the pipe.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 63
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.