Coupons!Offer

Black & Mild by Middleton Reviews

81rated
68 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
85
Burn
83
Buy Black & Mild by Middleton Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Black & Mild by Middleton Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Smooth N Creamy
for Black & Mild by Middleton Cream 10/5
by in Idaho on August 5, 2016

Excellent smoke. From your first draw you can taste the cream flavor. Even better no need for a humidor just peel the plastic and have at it! This is a product worth keeping in stock. And for us the customers a product that is a must have!

3 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Sweet satisfying cigars
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip 10/5
by in United States on May 9, 2014

I enjoy smoking these sweet satisfying cigars and I m hooked.

2 0
recommended for you based on Black & Mild by Middleton
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
Very nice.
for Black & Mild by Middleton 10/5
by Dave in Hamilton,Ontario,Canada. on April 10, 2017

Great every day cigar.Great taste & smell.One of my favourites.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favourite full size wood tip.
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wood Tip 10/5
by Dave in Hamilton,Ontario,Canada. on April 10, 2017
Verified purchase

Excellent smell & taste.The wood tips are a great touch.When you have the time to enjoy these full size cigars hopefully they are for you.Great by a fire pit with your favourite beverage.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect size.
for Black & Mild By Middleton Short 10/5
by Dave in Hamilton,Ontario,Canada on April 10, 2017
Verified purchase

All the enjoyment of the wood tips but in a smaller size when you don t have the time.Great smell & taste.If these shorts came with a wood tip they would be perfect.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth N Creamy
for Black & Mild by Middleton Cream 10/5
by George in Idaho on August 05, 2016

Excellent smoke. From your first draw you can taste the cream flavor. Even better no need for a humidor just peel the plastic and have at it! This is a product worth keeping in stock. And for us the customers a product that is a must have!

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great quality cigar
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wood Tip (5)
by Colin in Pennsylvania on June 22, 2012

Black and Mild Original Flavor wood tips are one of the best machine made cigars I've ever had. The burn is nice and slow, and the draw is always smooth and consistent. I would recommend the wood tip over the plastic tip: to me, it seems to give it much more flavor. They are a very clean made cigar, and are well put together: you won't have to worry about breaking the cigar when you ash it. Over all, I give this cigar a 10/10. They are my favorite brand, and for the price of a pack of 5, they can't be beat.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
best thing smoking
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by conchairta in atlanta georgia on May 30, 2012

i have been smoking Black & Mild before they set in production the various flavors they currently offer. I have tried them all but I find wine to be the most appealing of all.

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
ok
for Black & Mild By Middleton Royale (5)
by andrew in north west on December 11, 2010

Can't say a lot except that it was the most engaging smoke outside of other types.

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
its the best smoke i have ever had
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip (5)
by Deserai in nashville on December 03, 2010

The taste just puts you in paradise. To have something to smoke and relax at the same time is great. I love wood tip wine black and milds.

... more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
yo
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip (5)
by gucci in on December 02, 2009

thesez r tha best !!!!!

... more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
These are the best cigarillos @ this price.
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by Adam in Detroit on July 28, 2009

These are the best cigarillos you can get at this price. They smell and taste great.

... more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.