Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5) Reviews

75rated
14 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
These are the best cigarillos @ this price.
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in Detroit on July 28, 2009

These are the best cigarillos you can get at this price. They smell and taste great.

4 0
most helpful negative review
38 rated
Not the same product as before
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in Cheyenne, Wy on February 1, 2011
Verified purchase

Looks like the company is diluting the cigar with inferior fillers what used to be wonderful now smells like cigarettes rather than wine pipe tobacco. I called the manufacturer and complained of the last 100 pack of how bad it was it seems like this company Middleton is following the same cheap route as most business are these days.

0 0
recommended for you based on Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
100rated
best thing smoking
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by conchairta in atlanta georgia on May 30, 2012

i have been smoking Black & Mild before they set in production the various flavors they currently offer. I have tried them all but I find wine to be the most appealing of all.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
These are the best cigarillos @ this price.
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by Adam in Detroit on July 28, 2009

These are the best cigarillos you can get at this price. They smell and taste great.

40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
The taste is one of the best.
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by Justin in Ohio on March 31, 2009

Always smoke these one of the best. Love the taste.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
black and mild
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by Anonymous in on February 02, 2013
Verified purchase

as the name says it is very mild , the smell is very pleasant . it smells like vine put it dos not taste like it ,yet it is very good cigar would buy again in the future:)-

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
switching from D Ms to black%26milds
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by mike in ct on December 05, 2012
Verified purchase

on second try i miss judged black %26 milds their the best pipe tobacco cigars around i m switching to black %26 milds from D.Ms and staying with black%26 milds for good wine is good

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
good
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by dan in ohio on January 16, 2010

love tham

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
The best.
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by Todd in Williamsburg Pa on July 10, 2011

I don't smoke anything else...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
88rated
i luv em
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by steve in lowell,ma on June 12, 2010
Verified purchase

i`m hooked!!!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
60or below
Not the same product as before
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by Lawrence Schaechter in Cheyenne, Wy on February 01, 2011
Verified purchase

Looks like the company is diluting the cigar with inferior fillers what used to be wonderful now smells like cigarettes rather than wine pipe tobacco. I called the manufacturer and complained of the last 100 pack of how bad it was it seems like this company Middleton is following the same cheap route as most business are these days.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
90
60or below
there lame
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by zay562 in tucson,az on October 31, 2010

They suck. If you're going to smoke a cigar, smoke a real one!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
50
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.