I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5) Reviews

90 consumer rating
14 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
best thing smoking
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in atlanta georgia on May 30, 2012

i have been smoking Black & Mild before they set in production the various flavors they currently offer. I have tried them all but I find wine to be the most appealing of all.

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Not the same product as before
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in Cheyenne, Wy on February 1, 2011
Verified purchase

Looks like the company is diluting the cigar with inferior fillers what used to be wonderful now smells like cigarettes rather than wine pipe tobacco. I called the manufacturer and complained of the last 100 pack of how bad it was it seems like this company Middleton is following the same cheap route as most business are these days.

0 0
recommended for you based on Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
100 consumer rating
best thing smoking
by conchairta in atlanta georgia on May 30, 2012

i have been smoking Black & Mild before they set in production the various flavors they currently offer. I have tried them all but I find wine to be the most appealing of all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
These are the best cigarillos @ this price.
by Adam in Detroit on July 28, 2009

These are the best cigarillos you can get at this price. They smell and taste great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
The taste is one of the best.
by Justin in Ohio on March 31, 2009

Always smoke these one of the best. Love the taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
black and mild
by in on February 02, 2013
Verified purchase

as the name says it is very mild , the smell is very pleasant . it smells like vine put it dos not taste like it ,yet it is very good cigar would buy again in the future:)-

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
switching from D Ms to black%26milds
by mike in ct on December 05, 2012
Verified purchase

on second try i miss judged black %26 milds their the best pipe tobacco cigars around i m switching to black %26 milds from D.Ms and staying with black%26 milds for good wine is good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
good
by dan in ohio on January 16, 2010

love tham

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
The best.
by Todd in Williamsburg Pa on July 10, 2011

I don't smoke anything else...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
i luv em
by steve in lowell,ma on June 12, 2010
Verified purchase

i`m hooked!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
38 consumer rating
Not the same product as before
by Lawrence Schaechter in Cheyenne, Wy on February 01, 2011
Verified purchase

Looks like the company is diluting the cigar with inferior fillers what used to be wonderful now smells like cigarettes rather than wine pipe tobacco. I called the manufacturer and complained of the last 100 pack of how bad it was it seems like this company Middleton is following the same cheap route as most business are these days.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
90
27 consumer rating
there lame
by zay562 in tucson,az on October 31, 2010

They suck. If you're going to smoke a cigar, smoke a real one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
50
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.