Cigar Deals!Offer

Black Belt Buckle Reviews

4.0 stars
10 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Black Belt Buckle Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Black Belt Buckle Cigars.
5.0 stars
A pleasant validation
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Vic Ridgley in Reno, NV on May 09, 2019

I reordered these after a first 5-pack trial a while back. They scored well on my initial purchase. This pack has also measured up to the taste and flavor I am looking for. The main drawback is price, which is somewhat higher than I prefer to pay. I usually shoot for any box of 20 for $110 or less; these are usually in the $140 range, which is somewhat off-putting.

... read more
5.0 stars
Big Black Buckle, limited edition from EP Carrillo Toro size
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Ned Wasserman in FL on October 12, 2018

I m a big fan of EP Carrillo, and enjoyed this full body cigar very much. It s not for everyone. Big pepper spice on first inch. Excellent draw, and flavor throughout. I have 4 more cooking in my humidor, and I need to check out the double corona

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar.
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Michael Riviera in Hilo, Hawaii on August 24, 2018

This is a good cigar that I will purchase again. If asked to compare, what immediately comes to mind is Southern Draws, Jacobs Ladder.

... read more
5.0 stars
My new favorite!
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Z mam in Illinois on July 19, 2018

Well, well..... I actually received this in the pack of 90 rated cigars as a father s day present from my son. So far the rest in the pack have disappointed but this is my new favorite. Smooth and mellow from the start with almost no Peppers which I love. I don t care for a smoke that bites my tongue and this one definitely doesn t. It s rich and full. There have been some minor burn in consistencies in the two that I have smoked but the taste and body more than make up for it. I ordered a five pack and plan on ordering a box as soon as I have room in my storage dors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste
for Black Belt Buckle Corona Gorda
by Dennis in Lanacaster ohio on March 22, 2018

Great smoke starts off soft but goes into that signature Broadleaf flavor.burn was great even all the way down. All around great cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the years best.
for Black Belt Buckle Corona Gorda
by Charles Herr in IN - Indiana on December 01, 2017

Absolutely mouth watering. Incredibly sweet and perfectly balanced. Razor sharp burn and a great draw. Out of all the cigars I ve tried in 2017 this is definitely in the top 5, especially considering the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Black Belt Buckle Corona Gorda
by Bill in Oregon on September 23, 2017

Pretty sure these are from the original order and they sure are aging well. They were good when they were new and they’re even better after a couple of years.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just try it.
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Javier Anchondo in Texas on October 03, 2016

You like full bodied smokes? Just try it. Excellent flavor, construction, ash, aroma. Geez. Everything. Just try it.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Thomas Devlin in NJ on March 22, 2019

Great over all cigar.

... read more
1.0 star
Awful
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar burn uneven, the taste is mild and ok at best. No finish and not even worth smoking.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.