Cigar Deals!Offer

Black Belt Buckle Reviews

95rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
95
Appearance
85
Burn
85
Buy Black Belt Buckle Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Black Belt Buckle Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Just try it.
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by in Texas on October 3, 2016

You like full bodied smokes? Just try it. Excellent flavor, construction, ash, aroma. Geez. Everything. Just try it.

12 9
most recent review
91 rated
Big Black Buckle, limited edition from EP Carrillo Toro size
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by in FL on October 12, 2018

I m a big fan of EP Carrillo, and enjoyed this full body cigar very much. It s not for everyone. Big pepper spice on first inch. Excellent draw, and flavor throughout. I have 4 more cooking in my humidor, and I need to check out the double corona

0 0
Recommended for you based on Black Belt Buckle
100rated
Good cigar.
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Michael Riviera in Hilo, Hawaii on August 24, 2018

This is a good cigar that I will purchase again. If asked to compare, what immediately comes to mind is Southern Draws, Jacobs Ladder.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Black Belt Buckle Corona Gorda
by Bill in Oregon on September 23, 2017

Pretty sure these are from the original order and they sure are aging well. They were good when they were new and they’re even better after a couple of years.

... read more
1417
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great taste
for Black Belt Buckle Corona Gorda
by Dennis in Lanacaster ohio on March 22, 2018

Great smoke starts off soft but goes into that signature Broadleaf flavor.burn was great even all the way down. All around great cigar.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Just try it.
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Javier Anchondo in Texas on October 03, 2016

You like full bodied smokes? Just try it. Excellent flavor, construction, ash, aroma. Geez. Everything. Just try it.

... read more
129
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
One of the years best.
for Black Belt Buckle Corona Gorda
by Charles Herr in IN - Indiana on December 01, 2017

Absolutely mouth watering. Incredibly sweet and perfectly balanced. Razor sharp burn and a great draw. Out of all the cigars I ve tried in 2017 this is definitely in the top 5, especially considering the price.

... read more
715
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91rated
Big Black Buckle, limited edition from EP Carrillo Toro size
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Ned Wasserman in FL on October 12, 2018

I m a big fan of EP Carrillo, and enjoyed this full body cigar very much. It s not for everyone. Big pepper spice on first inch. Excellent draw, and flavor throughout. I have 4 more cooking in my humidor, and I need to check out the double corona

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
My new favorite!
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Z mam in Illinois on July 19, 2018

Well, well..... I actually received this in the pack of 90 rated cigars as a father s day present from my son. So far the rest in the pack have disappointed but this is my new favorite. Smooth and mellow from the start with almost no Peppers which I love. I don t care for a smoke that bites my tongue and this one definitely doesn t. It s rich and full. There have been some minor burn in consistencies in the two that I have smoked but the taste and body more than make up for it. I ordered a five pack and plan on ordering a box as soon as I have room in my storage dors.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.