I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Blackstone By Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10 Reviews

90 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
84
Draw
79
Consistency
84
Appearance
89
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Bought 5 pack and only got 4 inside packet
for Blackstone By Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by in Johannesburg South Africa on November 19, 2013

I enjoy the Tip cigarello s tremendously after a hard days work. Such a shame that I bought a 5 pack yesterday at a SPAR outlet in South Africa and only found 4 inside and it was sealed properly and I removed the plastic wrapping myself. Burn, consistency, draw, appearance, taste and construction are exellent!!!

1 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
My No.1 cigar
for Blackstone By Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by in Alberta on July 26, 2015

This is my absolute favorite smoke for the summer. Perfect for cooler summer time weather, in my opinion, paired with a cold beer or good whiskey.

0 0
recommended for you based on Blackstone By Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Bought 5 pack and only got 4 inside packet
by Johannes Marthinus Ackermann in Johannesburg South Africa on November 19, 2013

I enjoy the Tip cigarello s tremendously after a hard days work. Such a shame that I bought a 5 pack yesterday at a SPAR outlet in South Africa and only found 4 inside and it was sealed properly and I removed the plastic wrapping myself. Burn, consistency, draw, appearance, taste and construction are exellent!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Blackstone around the world
by Ewert in Versailles MO on October 17, 2011

i've been to 23 countries and never found a cigar as satisfying-while working in USA i wrote to my family in South Africa to send me some, and after receiving my Blackstone cherry cigars all the way from South Africa someone showed me on the packet-' made in the USA'! i never saw that before and was telling everyone about the nice cigars we can buy in South Africa!Gues i've never look at the pakkage-to eager to get inside

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Smoke alot for flavor
by Ethan R in Battle Creek on March 26, 2012

LOVE THEM! I always find myself wanting more, even if i am smoking a different brand, perfect cigars!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Mild and sweet, nothing els comes close to these.
by Amanda Penix in on May 01, 2013
Verified purchase

I only smoke these. Everything else is to harsh.

2 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
My No.1 cigar
by Jennifer in Alberta on July 26, 2015

This is my absolute favorite smoke for the summer. Perfect for cooler summer time weather, in my opinion, paired with a cold beer or good whiskey.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
60
88 consumer rating
bar code
by Glen Foster in Winipeg on March 22, 2013

these are the only cigars I will smoke. the biggest issue is they do not scan well and most retailers have trouble with the codes. I would expect in this day and age that the bar code would not be and issue but for most retailers it does not work. Good Cigar, shitty bar code.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Why not available in Perth
by Yvonne in Perth Australia on January 15, 2014

Comming from South Africa we realy miss this excelent cigar. Why is it that we cannot buy them in Australia?

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.