Cigar Deals!Offer

Blackstone by Swisher Reviews

88rated
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
81
Draw
90
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Blackstone by Swisher Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Blackstone by Swisher Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Nice
for Blackstone by Swisher Wine Tip (10)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

for the price

7 3
most recent review
80 rated
Good
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by in Bronx on December 26, 2017

It got here safe and everything in good condition the use was great the smell as well

1 1
Recommended for you based on Blackstone by Swisher
100rated
The Best
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by I.Cato in Canada on August 11, 2016

The best cigar on the market in regards to taste, consistency, appearance, and draw. The plastic tips also give this cigar a competitive edge in delivering a clean and classy experience. Theses are no longer sold in the province which I live in. Therefore, I have to order them from the United States. The Canadian BlackStone cigars are absolutely terrible. The provincial government where I reside has banned flavored tobacco products. Therefore, the Canadian equivalent made by Swisher are wrapped in black paper, which leaves the aftertaste of shit. If you are traveling North, buy a pack in the US before you leave. Thank you Famous for delivering to Canada!

... read more
129
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Bought 5 pack and only got 4 inside packet
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Johannes Marthinus Ackermann in Johannesburg South Africa on November 19, 2013

I enjoy the Tip cigarello s tremendously after a hard days work. Such a shame that I bought a 5 pack yesterday at a SPAR outlet in South Africa and only found 4 inside and it was sealed properly and I removed the plastic wrapping myself. Burn, consistency, draw, appearance, taste and construction are exellent!!!

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Blackstone around the world
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Ewert in Versailles MO on October 17, 2011

i've been to 23 countries and never found a cigar as satisfying-while working in USA i wrote to my family in South Africa to send me some, and after receiving my Blackstone cherry cigars all the way from South Africa someone showed me on the packet-' made in the USA'! i never saw that before and was telling everyone about the nice cigars we can buy in South Africa!Gues i've never look at the pakkage-to eager to get inside

... read more
913
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Smoke alot for flavor
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Ethan R in Battle Creek on March 26, 2012

LOVE THEM! I always find myself wanting more, even if i am smoking a different brand, perfect cigars!

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
great cigars
for Blackstone by Swisher Wine Tip 10/10
by John Watson in Florida on August 25, 2017

I really like Blackstone wine cigars, much better than Black & Mild.

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Mild and sweet, nothing els comes close to these.
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Amanda Penix in on May 01, 2013
Verified purchase

I only smoke these. Everything else is to harsh.

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
My No.1 cigar
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by Jennifer in Alberta on July 26, 2015

This is my absolute favorite smoke for the summer. Perfect for cooler summer time weather, in my opinion, paired with a cold beer or good whiskey.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
60
90rated
think I like these better than the Cherry
for Blackstone by Swisher Peach Tip (10)
by Tony in Illinois on April 10, 2015

I ve tried all the Blackstone now and I would say that the cherry and peach are neck and neck, guess first ,ya gotta like peaches, cherry smells good but sometimes doesn t have the consistency of taste that the peach does.

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Very balanced and good tasting
for Blackstone by Swisher Vanilla Tip (10)
by BW in Spruce Pine,NC on December 10, 2017

I ve been smoking BlackStone for almost 10 years now and have to say...the Vanilla is my favorite!The mild and nutty taste of burley leaf and vanilla just goes so well together and provides a tasty smoke.To touch on something important here regarding the flavoring in BlackStone cigars they are not drenched in flavoring.Expect a ratio in taste of 60% tbacco and 40% favoring.These come off as more natural for a pipe-tobacco filled cigar and burn cooler without the whole chemical warfare thing going on with my taste buds.Probably not good enough to say your search has ended ...but I do find these to be quite good!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
bar code
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Glen Foster in Winipeg on March 22, 2013

these are the only cigars I will smoke. the biggest issue is they do not scan well and most retailers have trouble with the codes. I would expect in this day and age that the bar code would not be and issue but for most retailers it does not work.Good Cigar, shitty bar code.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.