Cigar Deals!Offer

Blackstone by Swisher Reviews

87rated
30 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
81
Draw
89
Consistency
85
Appearance
89
Burn
89
Buy Blackstone by Swisher Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Blackstone by Swisher Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Nice
for Blackstone by Swisher Wine Tip (10)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

for the price

11 5
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Used to be great
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by in North Carolina on August 22, 2018

Sadly over the years the quality of these cigars has been driven down but the higher demand. I now receive regularly, cigars with no taste nor adhesion which keeps it seated in it s filter... Gave the company a call, acted like I was the only one complaining. I find that hard to believe since this has been happening about 2 years now....... The manufacturing process has some definite flaws

0 0
Recommended for you based on Blackstone by Swisher
100rated
Blackstone Peach
for Blackstone by Swisher Peach Tip 10/10
by Matt Anderson in Jenkins,KY on September 06, 2018

I’ve smoked black stone peach for over 10 years now. I think for the price, you can’t beat the burn and taste. I highly recommend them.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Always content with service and sales
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by COLIN OLSON in MAPLE RIDGE BC on August 01, 2018

My favorite cigars

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by I.Cato in Canada on August 11, 2016

The best cigar on the market in regards to taste, consistency, appearance, and draw. The plastic tips also give this cigar a competitive edge in delivering a clean and classy experience. Theses are no longer sold in the province which I live in. Therefore, I have to order them from the United States. The Canadian BlackStone cigars are absolutely terrible. The provincial government where I reside has banned flavored tobacco products. Therefore, the Canadian equivalent made by Swisher are wrapped in black paper, which leaves the aftertaste of shit. If you are traveling North, buy a pack in the US before you leave. Thank you Famous for delivering to Canada!

... read more
1816
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Bought 5 pack and only got 4 inside packet
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Johannes Marthinus Ackermann in Johannesburg South Africa on November 19, 2013

I enjoy the Tip cigarello s tremendously after a hard days work. Such a shame that I bought a 5 pack yesterday at a SPAR outlet in South Africa and only found 4 inside and it was sealed properly and I removed the plastic wrapping myself. Burn, consistency, draw, appearance, taste and construction are exellent!!!

... read more
1121
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Blackstone around the world
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Ewert in Versailles MO on October 17, 2011

i've been to 23 countries and never found a cigar as satisfying-while working in USA i wrote to my family in South Africa to send me some, and after receiving my Blackstone cherry cigars all the way from South Africa someone showed me on the packet-' made in the USA'! i never saw that before and was telling everyone about the nice cigars we can buy in South Africa!Gues i've never look at the pakkage-to eager to get inside

... read more
1317
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Love Blackstone Cherry`s
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by Scott in Peace River, Alberta on September 15, 2018

Love Swisher`s Blackstone Cherry cigars. However every once in a while one or 2 in the pack will have some issues with the plastic wrapper being melted onto the cigar tip.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Try it
for Blackstone by Swisher Vanilla Tip 10/10
by Clifton in Joliet, IL on August 12, 2018

Good smooth tasting cigarillo!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Smoke alot for flavor
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Ethan R in Battle Creek on March 26, 2012

LOVE THEM! I always find myself wanting more, even if i am smoking a different brand, perfect cigars!

... read more
1517
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Tried others and Blackstones are the best all around!!
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by kevin park in Florida on August 27, 2018

Just keep them the same.........:

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
great cigars
for Blackstone by Swisher Wine Tip 10/10
by John Watson in Florida on August 25, 2017

I really like Blackstone wine cigars, much better than Black & Mild.

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.