Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Blackstone by Swisher Reviews

90rated
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
80
Draw
79
Consistency
80
Appearance
84
Burn
85
Buy Blackstone by Swisher Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Blackstone by Swisher Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Smoke alot for flavor
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by in Battle Creek on March 26, 2012

LOVE THEM! I always find myself wanting more, even if i am smoking a different brand, perfect cigars!

5 0
most recent review
100 rated
The Best
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by in Canada on August 11, 2016

The best cigar on the market in regards to taste, consistency, appearance, and draw. The plastic tips also give this cigar a competitive edge in delivering a clean and classy experience. Theses are no longer sold in the province which I live in. Therefore, I have to order them from the United States. The Canadian BlackStone cigars are absolutely terrible. The provincial government where I reside has banned flavored tobacco products. Therefore, the Canadian equivalent made by Swisher are wrapped in black paper, which leaves the aftertaste of shit. If you are traveling North, buy a pack in the US before you leave. Thank you Famous for delivering to Canada!

2 0
recommended for you based on Blackstone by Swisher
100rated
The Best
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by I.Cato in Canada on August 11, 2016

The best cigar on the market in regards to taste, consistency, appearance, and draw. The plastic tips also give this cigar a competitive edge in delivering a clean and classy experience. Theses are no longer sold in the province which I live in. Therefore, I have to order them from the United States. The Canadian BlackStone cigars are absolutely terrible. The provincial government where I reside has banned flavored tobacco products. Therefore, the Canadian equivalent made by Swisher are wrapped in black paper, which leaves the aftertaste of shit. If you are traveling North, buy a pack in the US before you leave. Thank you Famous for delivering to Canada!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Bought 5 pack and only got 4 inside packet
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Johannes Marthinus Ackermann in Johannesburg South Africa on November 19, 2013

I enjoy the Tip cigarello s tremendously after a hard days work. Such a shame that I bought a 5 pack yesterday at a SPAR outlet in South Africa and only found 4 inside and it was sealed properly and I removed the plastic wrapping myself. Burn, consistency, draw, appearance, taste and construction are exellent!!!

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Blackstone around the world
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Ewert in Versailles MO on October 17, 2011

i've been to 23 countries and never found a cigar as satisfying-while working in USA i wrote to my family in South Africa to send me some, and after receiving my Blackstone cherry cigars all the way from South Africa someone showed me on the packet-' made in the USA'! i never saw that before and was telling everyone about the nice cigars we can buy in South Africa!Gues i've never look at the pakkage-to eager to get inside

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Smoke alot for flavor
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Ethan R in Battle Creek on March 26, 2012

LOVE THEM! I always find myself wanting more, even if i am smoking a different brand, perfect cigars!

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Mild and sweet, nothing els comes close to these.
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Amanda Penix in on May 01, 2013
Verified purchase

I only smoke these. Everything else is to harsh.

42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
My No.1 cigar
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by Jennifer in Alberta on July 26, 2015

This is my absolute favorite smoke for the summer. Perfect for cooler summer time weather, in my opinion, paired with a cold beer or good whiskey.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
60
90rated
think I like these better than the Cherry
for Blackstone by Swisher Peach Tip (10)
by Tony in Illinois on April 10, 2015

I ve tried all the Blackstone now and I would say that the cherry and peach are neck and neck, guess first ,ya gotta like peaches, cherry smells good but sometimes doesn t have the consistency of taste that the peach does.

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
bar code
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by Glen Foster in Winipeg on March 22, 2013

these are the only cigars I will smoke. the biggest issue is they do not scan well and most retailers have trouble with the codes. I would expect in this day and age that the bar code would not be and issue but for most retailers it does not work.Good Cigar, shitty bar code.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
disappointed in the vanilla tips
for Blackstone by Swisher Cherry Tip 10/10
by Junaid in dubai on June 25, 2016

I ve been smoking the cherry tips for a long time and always been told to try the vanilla ones. Finally decided to give it a go and boy was i disappointed. It burns unbelievably quickly and the taste wasn t very good. Quite a shame as i always enjoy the cherry. Guess I will stick to those

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
Poor construction
for Blackstone by Swisher Vanilla Tip (10)
by JOSEPH in WHEELERSBURG OHIO on July 05, 2014

I m a big fan of blackstone! However I find an unacceptable quantity of broken %26 completely useless product 6 out of 10 I am quite dissatisfied. If I was ever gonna quit this would do it. I look forward to your comments. Thank You

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
40
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.