I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Blanco Nine Reviews

90 consumer rating
13 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
93
Draw
84
Consistency
96
Appearance
94
Burn
97
Buy Blanco Nine Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Blanco Nine Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Blanco Nine Torpedo
by in San Antonio TX on January 19, 2015

When I tried one for the 1st time I was hooked the feel the rich full taste and the smoke of this cigar is great. A perfect cigar in my opinion.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Medium At Best
for Blanco Nine Robusto
by in Florida on May 5, 2014

Excellent burn and ash, but not what I expected at all. The ones I had were mild, and it would be a stretch to call it medium bodied. Slightly tight draw which I wouldn t mind if there were lots of smoke, but the little smoke it gave off was like vapor. The light subtle flavor it had wasn t bad, but lacking. Maybe I m just used to stronger cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Blanco Nine
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Joe N in San Antonio TX on January 19, 2015

When I tried one for the 1st time I was hooked the feel the rich full taste and the smoke of this cigar is great. A perfect cigar in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Your Description Said it All !
by Nita Peltier in Deltona, Florida on August 06, 2011

Exactly as described ! a true 9!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
The new great cigar !!
by quaker in Reading, Pa on August 02, 2010
Verified purchase

This is the new smoke from Los Blancos. I first tried it at the Famous Cigar Expo and was blown away by it. Complex flavors, pepper, coffee , wood and others. It burned perfectly down to the nub without any need for a touch up. I just got a box and these are worth every cent !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Incredible !!
by Quaker in Reading, Pa on July 29, 2010

I smoked a couple of these #9's at the Cigar Expo. What a fantastic smoke ! Hints of pepper along with a beautiful coffee and leather complexity. Burned evenly without the need for a touch up down to the nub. This is a cigar everyone who likes a full bodied smoke has to try. I'm ordering a box !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
great lancero, my favorite of this size
by chris in east coast on December 06, 2010
Verified purchase

beautiful construction, nice unlit flavors on draw, a little tight draw, burns even with nice ash, love the dark oily appearance, seem to be very consistent between sticks. hope they keep this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
This one is as good as it looks
by Stefan in San Francisco on September 01, 2013

Excellent construction, steady burn, and well balanced flavors of coffee, chocolate, and spice. One of the best quality-price ratios I've come across so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Should be Los Blancos Nine-Point-Five
by JO in Seattle on April 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm loath to do a review after a single cigar, but this one (lancero) was just too impressive to let go. The pre-light draw seemed tight, but actually produced a nice volume of rich, full-bodied smoke, featuring a coffee-tinged earthiness with a bit of balancing sweetness. The burn was nearly flawless. My remaining precious few are now going to be saved for special times. The only drawback is having to choose between buying either singles or a box of 50.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
by Stefan in City by the Bay on May 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Not as tasty as the Robusto but still very good, with excellent construction and 60-minute burn. 88-90 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
66 consumer rating
Medium At Best
by Tim in Florida on May 05, 2014

Excellent burn and ash, but not what I expected at all. The ones I had were mild, and it would be a stretch to call it medium bodied. Slightly tight draw which I wouldn t mind if there were lots of smoke, but the little smoke it gave off was like vapor. The light subtle flavor it had wasn t bad, but lacking. Maybe I m just used to stronger cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
horrible yuck!
by mike in Minnesota on April 27, 2014

Thought this stick would be good, boy was I wrong. The flavor was like grass and burnt charcoal with a hint of bitter cheese. Not what my palate is used to. Also, the burn was VERY fast and hot and I could hear the cigar snap and pop as I smoked it. I had to put it out before the halfway point because the wrapper and binder both split completely from about the halfway point to the shoulder. It looked like a fire cracker had exploded inside the filler. I would rate it at a solid 01/100. one point because it did not go out. I will not be buying these again and I can't recommend this cigar to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.