Cigar Deals!Offer

Blazer CG-001 Cigar Lighter Black Reviews

NRNot Rated
7 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR
Don't Waste Your Hard Earn $
for Blazer CG-001 Cigar Lighter Black
by in Rhode Island on May 2, 2013
Verified purchase

First Off "NOT WIND PROOF" slightest breeze she won't lite or stay lit. Not enough flame even at max adjustment. It's not much better than a book of matches... The only good thing about it, you can see the fuel... Wish I didn't buy it!

3 3
recommended for you based on Blazer CG-001 Cigar Lighter Black
Don't Waste Your Hard Earn $
for Blazer CG-001 Cigar Lighter Black
by Ed in Rhode Island on May 02, 2013
Verified purchase

First Off "NOT WIND PROOF" slightest breeze she won't lite or stay lit. Not enough flame even at max adjustment. It's not much better than a book of matches... The only good thing about it, you can see the fuel... Wish I didn't buy it!

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
last: Blazer Scout nice and impressive, But...
for Blazer CG-001 Cigar Lighter Silver
by Al in United States on March 14, 2013

I've won 4 butane lighters on auction and they all failed. The last was a Blazer Scout which would not hold any fuel consistently. Its great to have a butane torch lighter when outside or on the GC but cannot rely on them. I recommend ZIPPO's for the money.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
last: Blazer Scout nice and impressive, But...
for Blazer CG-001 Cigar Lighter Silver
by Al in United States on March 13, 2013

I've won 4 butane lighters on auction and they all failed. The last was a Blazer Scout which would not hold any fuel consistently. Its great to have a butane torch lighter when outside or on the GC but cannot rely on them. I recommend ZIPPO's for the money.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
stop! dont waste the money
for Blazer CG-001 Cigar Lighter Black
by Dan H in Colorado on August 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought one of these in the auction, it never worked right, blows out easily. when i sent it to blazer to be fixed they lost it and said to bad

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Not worth the $
for Blazer CG-001 Cigar Lighter Black
by Nestor Rodriguez in New York City on December 25, 2011

I have this cigar for less than a year and basically it wasn't really "wind proof" and after less than a year of use the flame can't be adjusted it's a constant low flame. Not worth the $40. better off with matches!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Blazer is number #1 on my list!
for
by Phil in NM on July 08, 2009
Verified purchase

After getting this lighter in the mail, I was in doubts about it after having a Colibri dual flame I was thinking this one wasn't going to light in one click. Its a ugly little thing but cool to watch the butane fill up in the window and like khaki green, after filling it up just one click I get a flame and I do it several times with no failure at all. Blazer is a must get for a reliable flame!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
This is the "BEST" lighter I've ever owned, period
for
by Stacey in Nashville, TN on February 21, 2009
Verified purchase

This is, by far, the best lighter I've ever owned...period!!! Pretty much indestructible! Lights every time the first time. This is the second one I've owned. The other one is over four years old and still kicking like brand new! Bought this one for my brother as a gift! It'll last him a lifetime, no doubt!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.