I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Black Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
Just like Mark
for Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Black
by in York, PA on December 28, 2010

My experience was the same as Mark's from Wisconsin. This lighter made it through only 8-12 cigars and now fails to light at all.

0 0
recommended for you based on Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Black
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Just like Mark
by Clayton in York, PA on December 28, 2010

My experience was the same as Mark's from Wisconsin. This lighter made it through only 8-12 cigars and now fails to light at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Worked for 8 lights
by Mark in Wisconsin on September 18, 2010

This lighter seemed rugged, only worked for approx 8 cigars, now will not light. tried different butane, varied the flame adjustment, still does not work. save your money and time do not purchase.....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
A great torch
by William in Blue Ridge Mountains on July 31, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a great torch. The twin jets put out a tremendous amount of heat and have the foot of your cigar glowing in no time. The punch is handy and works well, as long as you have something to push the loose tobacco plug out of it. Easy to fill and adjust and looks cool!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Works good but ?
by James in NJ on June 01, 2010
Verified purchase

Works great but lid to the top broke with very little use.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Looks good, Bad performance...
by Paul in MAdison Heights, MI on August 21, 2009

The lighter worked well for about for months. ran out of fluid and wil not refill. I enjoyed it untill it ran out of fuel, i purchased three different types of fuel, no sucess. Very expensive for a throw away lighter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
BLAZER IS A GREAT VALUE
by K SANDERS in NORCO, CA. on March 11, 2009

I DID NOT HAVE MUCH LUCK WITH THE Z-INSERT TORCH LIGHTER. HOWEVER, I LOVE MY EVO DUAL TORCH. I HAVE HAD SUCH GOOD LUCK WITH IT THAT I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE BEFORE BLAZER DECIDES TO STOP MAKING THEM. I ALSO ORDERED ANOTHER ONE FOR A FRIEND AND HE HAS HAD GREAT LUCK WITH HIS. GREAT VALUE. ON A SIDE NOTE ALMOST ALL OF THE COLIBRI'S I HAVE BOUGHT HAVE HAD TO BE SENT BACK FOR REPAIR. NOT SO WITH BLAZER.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Best Lighter I've Ever Owned
by mgbarker54 in Concord, CA on January 14, 2009
Verified purchase

I've had 2 of these and will probably buy another after losing one of them. Very easy to clean (canned air). Dual flame lights a cigar in no time. A well-lit cigar tends to burn straight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
EVO Torch is the best value
by Gary in Newtown Square, PA on September 28, 2008

This torch lighter has higher quality of lighters that cost much more. I am now ordering my 2nd one. Why?, Some lucky guy at the PHL airport security check point is now the proud owner. I forgot it was in my pocket.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.