Coupons!Offer

Blazer Little Buddy Torch Black Reviews

NRNot Rated
8 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR
Waste of money
for Blazer Little Buddy Torch Black
by in Southeastern USA on January 14, 2013

Worked great....for one month.

0 0
recommended for you based on Blazer Little Buddy Torch Black
Waste of money
for Blazer Little Buddy Torch Black
by Danno in Southeastern USA on January 14, 2013

Worked great....for one month.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Wore Little Buddy Out
for Blazer Little Buddy Torch Black
by George in Ohio on October 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Lost it's spark in six months.

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Save your money...
for Blazer Little Buddy Torch Clear
by jetdrvr in Central Florida on July 09, 2012
Verified purchase

The thing worked great for about ten days. Then it would not ignite, regardless of how many time I flipped the switch. Forget it. It's junk.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Junk
for Blazer Little Buddy Torch Clear
by G in RI on January 31, 2011

Got sick of buying lighters so got one of these. Told how wonderful they are and worth the $$$. Well after 6 months its dead!! Yes I used only good fuel and yes I purged it before refilling. What a waste of $$$ Never again. I will stick with my $3.00 Ronson's which you can beat the crap out of and they last forever!

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Best little lighter
for Blazer Little Buddy Torch Black
by Ross in Indiana on December 28, 2010

If your looking for a smaller lighter that holds plenty of butane and lights consistently this it. I love the easy to use adjustable nob on the bottom. It lights almost everytime on the first time.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
piece of crap
for Blazer Little Buddy Torch Clear
by Anonymous in on December 23, 2010

Truly a piece of crap!!! Paid too much and lasted about 2 days. Very hard to unlock safety and impossible to fill without spilling fuel everywhere! Do not waste your money!!!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Mine was defective
for Blazer Little Buddy Torch Clear
by Bill in Green Bay, WI on December 20, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a great lighter unfortunately, mine was defective. It worked for a while but then after about 2 weeks of normal use it worked sporadically and also leaked. I really liked it, it filled extremely easy, - I simply wanted a quality lighter...it wasn't. So I had to send it back!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Cute but impossible to fill
for Blazer Little Buddy Torch Clear
by Phil in Oregon on July 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Blazer fill valves are terrible! I like the hot flame. They ignite every time. Easy to adjust, and they last -- just about everything I want in a lighter. But the fill valves are NOT quite standard. I've used Vector, Colibri, and other brands of butane that work fine with other lighters but on Blazer lighters, they leak and spit butane all over the place. Eventually the lighter fills up, but what a mess and waste (and danger!). This is a really neat little product in every way except this dangerous, leaky fill valve problem. Be careful!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.