I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Blazer Venture Dual Torch Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
Junk
for Blazer Venture Dual Torch
by in Sparta, nj on January 20, 2013
Verified purchase

"Won" this on auction. Junk. Wouldn't hold fuel or light. Live and learn. Stay away from their products.

0 0
recommended for you based on Blazer Venture Dual Torch
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Junk
by Larryg in Sparta, nj on January 20, 2013
Verified purchase

"Won" this on auction. Junk. Wouldn't hold fuel or light. Live and learn. Stay away from their products.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Great Value
by GL in on July 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Have used this lighter only a couple of weeks, but I love the feel in my hand, and more importantly it lights the first time every time, and provides a flame that is great for lighting your cigar. I have more expensive lights that don't perform as well. This is an excellent light I would recommend to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
so far great
by David C in Lowcountry, SC on July 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Have only had for a couple weeks, but so far operates wonderfully. I really appreciate the thumb-operated flame control. Very solid and heavy, a great, reliable lighter that will fire up a stogie in a jiffy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
pretty good
by Ben in Arlington MA on June 19, 2011
Verified purchase

it worked extremely well for 4 months and then stopped working

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Great Overall product
by Ty in Fruit Capitol on March 02, 2010
Verified purchase

Great lighter. Period. Butane must be refilled occasionally. 1-3 times a week, varying with use.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Great Torch Lighter
by Tim R in Ohio on December 05, 2009

I'm a self avowed lighter freak!! I own 12 different ones!! But this is a great lighter. Blazer quality, dual torch and a great price!! It has fair sized tank so you aren't filling it everyday. All my other lighters are now sitting in a ciagr box in my desk drawer since this one arrived!! That includes my fav Xikar executive!! Buy one., I think you'll be very pleased.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Returned. Lack of quality control by Blazer
by Franzie in Salem,NH on March 14, 2009
Verified purchase

Unable to fill ! I will stick with matches and my Colibri which works ocassionally.My Colibri works about 50% of the time. 50% of something is better than 100% of nothing !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
nothing works at this altitude but my blazer
by Arthur in Denver,Co. mile high city on January 15, 2009

living in Denver with the altitude being a mile high, every torch i purchased only worked until the factory fill ran out. then i bought my first blazer micro torch. within a month every member of my cigar club had a blazer. i have had my venture dual torch for 3 months and it has never failed. I have even used it in the mountains at 10,000 feet with no problems. did i mention THE FAMOUS SMOKE SHOP has some of the best prices on the net.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.