NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Bombardier Reviews

66rated
7 reviews
57% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Bombardier Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Bombardier Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Impressive
for Bombardier 7 X 70 Maduro
by in Elkhorn on November 29, 2017

Great tasting, medium bodied, even burning and enjoyable 2 hour smoke. Great bargain.

10 8
most helpful negative review
49 rated
Not bad, but not great
for Bombardier 6 X 70 Maduro
by in Ohio on July 12, 2018
Verified purchase

As a person who likes a larger ring cigar, the price is excellent. Not a real smooth cigar and sometimes hard to draw, but in my opinion an enjoyable smoke for the price if your on a budget.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Bombardier
90rated
Good size,taste and aroma
for Bombardier 6 X 70 Connecticut
by Douglas Mcgill in Ky on September 10, 2018

Really great gar for the price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Impressive
for Bombardier 7 X 70 Maduro
by Steve Meyer in Elkhorn on November 29, 2017

Great tasting, medium bodied, even burning and enjoyable 2 hour smoke. Great bargain.

... read more
108
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Nice cigar.
for Bombardier 7 X 70 Maduro
by Steve in Ky on August 10, 2018

I like big ring cigars. These are very enjoyable. Only complaint is the wrap got loose toward the finish. Will buy again. Very mellow with big smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
82
for Bombardier 7 X 70 Connecticut
by David Chamberlain in Maine on June 13, 2018

Good smoke even burn

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
55rated
It was worth a shot!
for Bombardier 7 X 70 Connecticut
by JQuest in Florida on November 14, 2017

These cigars were cheap so figured I’ll give them a shot. Every puff had me spitting pieces of tobacco. Got about a quarter thru and had to put it down. Opened up the cigar and saw the tobacco is all saw dust which is why I had tobacco dust with every puff.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
50
Burn
60
49rated
Not bad, but not great
for Bombardier 6 X 70 Maduro
by Brad Ferguson in Ohio on July 12, 2018
Verified purchase

As a person who likes a larger ring cigar, the price is excellent. Not a real smooth cigar and sometimes hard to draw, but in my opinion an enjoyable smoke for the price if your on a budget.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
50
Burn
40
20rated
Rediculously Too Big - Horrible
for Bombardier 6 X 70 Maduro
by Anthony in Taunton, MA on January 08, 2018

This cigar is horrible. Do not buy. It is rediculously big, tastes like a cheap cigar, and is extremely difficult to smoke. Save your money and buy something of better quality.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
40
Burn
30
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.