Cigar Deals!Offer

Bombardier Reviews

3.0 stars
15 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Bombardier Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Bombardier Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good size,taste and aroma
for Bombardier 6 X 70 Maduro
by Douglas Mcgill in Ky on September 29, 2018

Only good things to say about this cigar,And the price is right.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good size,taste and aroma
for Bombardier 6 X 70 Connecticut
by Douglas Mcgill in Ky on September 10, 2018

Really great gar for the price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very pleasanty surprised!
for Bombardier 7 X 70 Maduro
by Charles Alonge in Idaho on December 31, 2018

Upon opening my package, I was pleased to find beautifully rolled cigars with handsome wrappers.....a good burn throughout the entire smoke with an easy draw offering plenty of smoke. Great taste after about the first 1 1/2 inches....this is a keeper that I ll order again and again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Whoa, what a mouth full
for Bombardier 6 X 70 Connecticut
by Thomas Sandvik in FL on December 22, 2018

I love larger ring sizes but was not expecting this size. Great draw, good taste and a good burn.

... read more
4.0 stars
Glad I did order this, a bit bigger size for me but a good long smoke.
for Bombardier 5 X 70 Maduro
by cathy danciu in Little Rock ar on October 22, 2018

Glad I did order these, a bit bigger size for me but a good long smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice draw...great smoke
for Bombardier 7 X 70 Connecticut
by JOHN MISTRETTA in PA on September 26, 2018

Highly recommended

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice cigar.
for Bombardier 7 X 70 Maduro
by Steve in Ky on August 10, 2018

I like big ring cigars. These are very enjoyable. Only complaint is the wrap got loose toward the finish. Will buy again. Very mellow with big smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
82
for Bombardier 7 X 70 Connecticut
by David Chamberlain in Maine on June 13, 2018

Good smoke even burn

... read more
4.0 stars
Impressive
for Bombardier 7 X 70 Maduro
by Steve Meyer in Elkhorn on November 29, 2017

Great tasting, medium bodied, even burning and enjoyable 2 hour smoke. Great bargain.

... read more
3.0 stars
Bombardier s
for Bombardier 7 X 70 Maduro
by Rock in Fl on June 12, 2019

Overall I think it s a very good cigars not too harsh somewhat mild I would order again gave a couple to some friends of mine and they liked it

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.