I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Boveda 72% Humidity Single Pk Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
They don t work for me
for Boveda 72% Humidity 12 Pack
by in Pearland, TX on March 25, 2015

Supposedly two are enough for 50 cigars. I now have three in my humidor with about 40 cigars and can barely get the humidity to 60%.

0 0
recommended for you based on Boveda 72% Humidity Single Pk
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
63 consumer rating
They don t work for me
by Carl in Pearland, TX on March 25, 2015

Supposedly two are enough for 50 cigars. I now have three in my humidor with about 40 cigars and can barely get the humidity to 60%.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
30
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
30
They work
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

These things really work. I have used humidity beads, foam, gel, pillows, etc. All of these add humidity. BOVEDA REGULATES HUMIDITY! The only down side is that I have a few different humidors and cannot afford to buy 5 or 6 every 1-2 months. But I found out you can recharge them. Just google it. These rock!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
1 Pack Per 25 Cigars
by Pops in Charleston, SC on September 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Just opened the box with my new humidor, didn't realize when I ordered everything that I Boveda recommends 1 pack per 25 cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Perfect!
by JamesP in Hollywood on March 30, 2013
Verified purchase

These are the best things for my cigars since my humidor! No more fussing and worrying about maintaining the perfect humidity level - no more risking my expensive investment by making a mistake with my humidification. I just put these in my humi and all I have to think about is enjoying my cigars - I highly recommend them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
THE solution
by Lenape in New York on October 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Set it and forget it. 72% is the perfect Boveda.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Many a good cigar has died from thirst......
by Charles in Columbus, GA on May 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I am an occassional cigar smoker - the mood must be write - peaceful and unhurried. Because of my smoking tendencies, many a fine cigar had died a painful death, only to be thrown away. The humidifiers that come with a cheap humidor are a joke, and even with constant attention, they do their jobs poorly. With a Boveda humidification pack, which I keep in the same box my cigars arrive in, I don't worry that my cigars will dry out. Quite simply, they do their job perfectly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
They totally work!
by Zach Swinehart in Colorado on May 27, 2009

I live in Colorado, and even with the humidification device I bought for my humi, AND a shot glass of distilled water, I couldn't get the humidity past 60. I bought one of these, wary of whether or not it would actually work. Within the first day that I put it in there, the humidity was at 68! And since they apparently last for a couple months (time will tell on that one) I figure a $4 investment is definitely worthwhile, considering how it will very much improve the taste and burn of my cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Cured my humidification worries
by Nate in Poultney, VT on February 08, 2009
Verified purchase

I couldn't keep one of my humidors at a constant level and now both of my humidors always read between 68-71% with Boveda humidity pack. Also super easy to use!! Negatives: kind of takes up space, I would recommend the cedar tray.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great solution
by Joe in Ocean Pines, Maryland on April 22, 2008
Verified purchase

Trying to keep proper humidity in several small humidors has driven me nuts over the years. The packs in just a couple of months have solved the problems. cigars I thought were runined have slowly been rehumidified to a good texture and feel. One for the box and one for each fifty sticks does the trick. A gallon zip lock bag and a pack is an instant humidor for any bundle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.