Cigar Deals!Offer

Boveda 69% Humidity Single Pack Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Boveda? Forget about it.
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Anthony Peck in FL on March 31, 2019

It s Boveda, can you really go wrong? I got these to stabilize incoming cigars before putting them in my humidor and regardless of how you use them they simply get the job done.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Jan Alvarado in TX on February 13, 2019

Excellent, maintenance-free alternative to distilled water

... read more
5.0 stars
Boveda? Forget about it.
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Anthony Peck in FL on March 31, 2019

It s Boveda, can you really go wrong? I got these to stabilize incoming cigars before putting them in my humidor and regardless of how you use them they simply get the job done.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Jan Alvarado in TX on February 13, 2019

Excellent, maintenance-free alternative to distilled water

... read more
5.0 stars
Proven. Reliable. Works.
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Rich in Throop, PA on January 29, 2019

I have more than 1000 sticks in storage humidors. I wouldn t trust any other solution except for Boveda packs to keep my beauties perfectly humidified!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best way to take care of you investment
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Arturo Saldana in California on November 05, 2018

Foolproof

... read more
5.0 stars
Place it and forget it
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Tyler in Huntington WV on August 07, 2018

Exactly as described. Excellent two way humidity controlled easy to use pouch. Definitely will be back for more.

... read more
5.0 stars
These are great
for Boveda 69% Humidity Single Pack
by Doug in New Zealand on January 05, 2014
Verified purchase

I get two of these with each of my orders and throw them into my Humidor. I regular calibrate my hygrometer, and find that these give me a clean 69-71 percent humidity. I don t like any more than 70 percent so these are great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Boveda 69% Humidity Single Pack
by David in Boston, MA on June 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Does the job perfectly, not too dry %26 not too moist. I might go to 72% in the winter, but 69% works very well for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best
for Boveda 69% Humidity Single Pack
by Edward in MI on November 09, 2010
Verified purchase

With the Boveda system,you do not need to worry about your cigars...period. I used a calibrated hygrometer in my humidor for a complete one year cycle,it never varied more than one percent,up or down. I admit I was fastidious about replacing the packs when they started to get hard but they work as advertised. I am a believer that this is the BEST way to keep your treasure at it's best.

... read more
2.0 stars
Cigar Nut
for Boveda 69% Humidity Single Pack
by BigHat in on June 01, 2014

What one needs to appreciate is that these are but one piece of the humidity equation. One of the comments here note that this one 69% dull, etc. There is a reason these come in different humidity levels. A poor sealing humidor or very dry house may need a higher humidity packet to get to 69%.

... read more
1.0 star
The 69ers should not be sold for cigars
for Boveda 69% Humidity Single Pack
by Lenni in NY,NY on November 19, 2012
Verified purchase

The worst mistake I've ever made with my cigars is trying these 69% Bovedas. They left me with two humi's of dull, oil-less cigars. Boveda 75's are great however.. I'd purchased these trusting the name and looking for added combustibility in some smokes. Big mistake. This should NOT be sold for cigars imo. Extremely dissatisfied. (NB: I know how to care for my humidors)

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.