Cigar Deals!Offer

Boveda 72% Humidity Single Pk Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Simple No Fuss
for Boveda 72% Humidity 12 Pack
by Sean in Brookyln on May 23, 2019

Simple way to keep your humidity levels perfect and sticks fresh.

... read more
4.0 stars
Boveda
for Boveda 72% Humidity 12 Pack
by Shaun A Wagner in North Carolina on February 18, 2019

Always the best

... read more
5.0 stars
Simple No Fuss
for Boveda 72% Humidity 12 Pack
by Sean in Brookyln on May 23, 2019

Simple way to keep your humidity levels perfect and sticks fresh.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great product
for Boveda 72% Humidity 12 Pack
by Kevin in Virginia on August 22, 2018

If you need something for your humidity and don’t want a mess this is wha you’ll definitely want!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best option other than active humidification for Cigar overflow or shipping.
for Boveda 72% Humidity Single Pk
by Dan in Southeast on May 26, 2016

I use these for shipping cigar gifts or for storing overflow cigars that won t fit in my active humidified cabinet humidor. They work fantastic in tupperdors , acrylic humidors, or plastic freezer bags. I feel that they are superior to any other device in this application.While not the best option for wood lined humidors, they will work ok if you use enough, and the humidor has a good seal. I think that is not cost effective.

... read more
5.0 stars
They work
for Boveda 72% Humidity Single Pk
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

These things really work. I have used humidity beads, foam, gel, pillows, etc. All of these add humidity. BOVEDA REGULATES HUMIDITY! The only down side is that I have a few different humidors and cannot afford to buy 5 or 6 every 1-2 months. But I found out you can recharge them. Just google it. These rock!

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect!
for Boveda 72% Humidity Single Pk
by JamesP in Hollywood on March 30, 2013
Verified purchase

These are the best things for my cigars since my humidor! No more fussing and worrying about maintaining the perfect humidity level - no more risking my expensive investment by making a mistake with my humidification. I just put these in my humi and all I have to think about is enjoying my cigars - I highly recommend them!

... read more
5.0 stars
They totally work!
for Boveda 72% Humidity Single Pk
by Zach Swinehart in Colorado on May 27, 2009

I live in Colorado, and even with the humidification device I bought for my humi, AND a shot glass of distilled water, I couldn't get the humidity past 60.I bought one of these, wary of whether or not it would actually work. Within the first day that I put it in there, the humidity was at 68!And since they apparently last for a couple months (time will tell on that one) I figure a $4 investment is definitely worthwhile, considering how it will very much improve the taste and burn of my cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great solution
for Boveda 72% Humidity Single Pk
by Joe in Ocean Pines, Maryland on April 22, 2008
Verified purchase

Trying to keep proper humidity in several small humidors has driven me nuts over the years. The packs in just a couple of months have solved the problems. cigars I thought were runined have slowly been rehumidified to a good texture and feel. One for the box and one for each fifty sticks does the trick. A gallon zip lock bag and a pack is an instant humidor for any bundle.

... read more
4.0 stars
Boveda
for Boveda 72% Humidity 12 Pack
by Shaun A Wagner in North Carolina on February 18, 2019

Always the best

... read more
4.0 stars
THE solution
for Boveda 72% Humidity Single Pk
by Lenape in New York on October 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Set it and forget it. 72% is the perfect Boveda.

... read more
4.0 stars
Many a good cigar has died from thirst......
for Boveda 72% Humidity 12 Pack
by Charles in Columbus, GA on May 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I am an occassional cigar smoker - the mood must be write - peaceful and unhurried. Because of my smoking tendencies, many a fine cigar had died a painful death, only to be thrown away. The humidifiers that come with a cheap humidor are a joke, and even with constant attention, they do their jobs poorly. With a Boveda humidification pack, which I keep in the same box my cigars arrive in, I don't worry that my cigars will dry out. Quite simply, they do their job perfectly.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.