Cigar Deals!Offer

Boveda Reviews

4.0 stars
41 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Boveda Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Boveda Accessories.
5.0 stars
Simple No Fuss
for Boveda 72% Humidity 12 Pack
by Sean in Brookyln on May 23, 2019

Simple way to keep your humidity levels perfect and sticks fresh.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Product
for Boveda 75% 320 Gram 6 Pack
by Patrick in Illinois on April 08, 2019

I never have to worry about my humidity level but one thing you should know.Be sure your humidor is properly seasoned before using this product.

... read more
5.0 stars
Boveda? Forget about it.
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Anthony Peck in FL on March 31, 2019

It s Boveda, can you really go wrong? I got these to stabilize incoming cigars before putting them in my humidor and regardless of how you use them they simply get the job done.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Jan Alvarado in TX on February 13, 2019

Excellent, maintenance-free alternative to distilled water

... read more
5.0 stars
Proven. Reliable. Works.
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Rich in Throop, PA on January 29, 2019

I have more than 1000 sticks in storage humidors. I wouldn t trust any other solution except for Boveda packs to keep my beauties perfectly humidified!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for Boveda Smart Sensor Kit
by David Duggie in Jacksonville Ark on January 25, 2019

Great way to keep track of all my humidors. I like the fact I can get hourly,daily and monthly logs. All that at a good price.

... read more
5.0 stars
It s great so far
for Boveda Smart Sensor Kit
by Don Haile in Imperial Missouri on December 26, 2018

The sensor works great. It was easy to set up and calibrate. The app is a little wonky on occasion. But I can get it to open up and work 99% o the time just fine. It s range is a little limited, but it works from one floor away in the house. It s accurate within 1% o everything that I ve tested so far. So, for me, it s been the best thing at this price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
Super easy
for Boveda 84% Seasoning Pack
by Brandon in Michigan on December 18, 2018

This is a great way to season a humidor. You don t have to worry about wiping down the wood or spilling water inside. Just set it and forget it for 2 weeks.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best way to take care of you investment
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Arturo Saldana in California on November 05, 2018

Foolproof

... read more
5.0 stars
Great product
for Boveda 75% Humidity 12 Pack
by Paul Presson in Utah on November 05, 2018

These make maintaining my humidor so effortless. The only product I use now. My local store is often out of stock so I have come to rely on Famous Smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.