Cigar Deals!Offer

Boveda Reviews

4.0 stars
46 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Boveda Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Boveda Accessories.
5.0 stars
Boveda humidifying packs work great
for Boveda 72% Humidity 12 Pack
by Craig in Missouri on July 11, 2019

Boveda humidifying packs are the easiest and most convenient way of assuring and retaining the freshness and quality of your prized sticks. Combined with the Spanish Cedar holders, they will keep your humidor at the perfect humidity.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome humidification system
for Boveda Spanish Cedar 4pk Holder
by Craig in Missouri on July 11, 2019

I recently purchased a humidor which, as many of them do, came with an inferior green foam humidifier. I immediately replaced that with the Boveda Spanish Cedar 4pk holder and packs and couldn t be happier. The quality and finish makes any humidor look refined and tidy; keeping the packs up out of the way to do their job. Great product!

... read more
5.0 stars
Works great! No mess! No mold! Idiot proof!
for Boveda 72% Humidity 12 Pack
by Mark Calhoon in Novato, CA on July 09, 2019

Works great as advertised!

... read more
5.0 stars
Boveda 84seasoning pack
for Boveda 84% Seasoning Pack
by Robert Bruce in Maryland on June 03, 2019

Easy yet effective.Works very well

... read more
5.0 stars
Simple No Fuss
for Boveda 72% Humidity 12 Pack
by Sean in Brookyln on May 23, 2019

Simple way to keep your humidity levels perfect and sticks fresh.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Product
for Boveda 75% 320 Gram 6 Pack
by Patrick in Illinois on April 08, 2019

I never have to worry about my humidity level but one thing you should know.Be sure your humidor is properly seasoned before using this product.

... read more
5.0 stars
Boveda? Forget about it.
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Anthony Peck in FL on March 31, 2019

It s Boveda, can you really go wrong? I got these to stabilize incoming cigars before putting them in my humidor and regardless of how you use them they simply get the job done.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Jan Alvarado in TX on February 13, 2019

Excellent, maintenance-free alternative to distilled water

... read more
5.0 stars
Proven. Reliable. Works.
for Boveda 69% Humidity 12 Pack
by Rich in Throop, PA on January 29, 2019

I have more than 1000 sticks in storage humidors. I wouldn t trust any other solution except for Boveda packs to keep my beauties perfectly humidified!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for Boveda Smart Sensor Kit
by David Duggie in Jacksonville Ark on January 25, 2019

Great way to keep track of all my humidors. I like the fact I can get hourly,daily and monthly logs. All that at a good price.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.