Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Braniff Reviews

84rated
7 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
81
Consistency
83
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy Braniff Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Braniff Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
Great cigarillo for the value!
for Braniff No. 3
by on January 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I consider the Braniff No. 3 a good quality smoke. They don't go out quickly like others and the taste is comparable to more expensive cigars. I have tried several other brands but like this one by far!

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
SpringLakeMichigan
for Braniff No. 2
by on November 17, 2015

Braniff is a really class act

0 0
recommended for you based on Braniff
91rated
Great cigarillo for the value!
for Braniff No. 3
by Doug in on January 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I consider the Braniff No. 3 a good quality smoke. They don't go out quickly like others and the taste is comparable to more expensive cigars. I have tried several other brands but like this one by far!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
83rated
Great Smoke
for Braniff No. 3
by Ken in Antioch, Ca. on September 12, 2015

Nice little smoke with no problems at all.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
a great little cigar
for Braniff No. 3 (10)
by george in cape may, nj on December 29, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought these twice and once along with the Davidoff demi-tasse which are three times the cost. I actually like these better, much better and in fact one of the best little cigars I have ever smoked. I will continue to buy them. One thing though, they have the size wrong. Actually these are fatter than a cigarette, but not much fatter. They are not a 26 as detailed. The Davidoff are much bigger in diameter.Again I will continue to buy these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
63rated
SpringLakeMichigan
for Braniff No. 2
by David in on November 17, 2015

Braniff is a really class act

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
small
for Braniff No. 3 (10)
by Frank in Maine on April 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Should be labeled as a mini-cigarillo.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A Smooth and Enjoyable Smoke
for Braniff No. 2
by L L Carter Jr in Erie, PA on September 11, 2013

I have bought and smoked these cigars for decades. So smooth and relaxing a very nice smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
can't fine no were would like 2 try before buying
for Braniff No. 3
by Anonymous in on November 05, 2011

can't

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.