Cigar Deals!Offer

Breakfast Lunch & Dinner 6 Pack No. 7 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great Mild Cigar HIGHLY recommend
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by Holloway Timothy in 165 Presidents Drive, Ligonier, PA 15658 on March 28, 2019

The Olivia “CONNECTICUT” was one of the smoothest cigars I have ever smoked. Draw was excellent as was the burn. Taste was distinctive but not at all harsh. I’ve tried the other Olivia cigars and was not overly impressed. The Connecticut is EXCELLENT.

... read more
5.0 stars
AWESOME AND FANCY
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by James R. in Mcallen, TX on February 24, 2019

I just received my order which included these cigars. The taste is awesome and the aroma is fantastic. Very enjoyable cigar pairs well with a good scotch. I am fixing to order the box since I had ordered the 5 pack just to try them out. I strongly recommen it. A must for your collection.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Mild Cigar HIGHLY recommend
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by Holloway Timothy in 165 Presidents Drive, Ligonier, PA 15658 on March 28, 2019

The Olivia “CONNECTICUT” was one of the smoothest cigars I have ever smoked. Draw was excellent as was the burn. Taste was distinctive but not at all harsh. I’ve tried the other Olivia cigars and was not overly impressed. The Connecticut is EXCELLENT.

... read more
5.0 stars
AWESOME AND FANCY
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by James R. in Mcallen, TX on February 24, 2019

I just received my order which included these cigars. The taste is awesome and the aroma is fantastic. Very enjoyable cigar pairs well with a good scotch. I am fixing to order the box since I had ordered the 5 pack just to try them out. I strongly recommen it. A must for your collection.

... read more
5.0 stars
All-time favorite Punch
for Punch Sucker Punch Critical Condition
by Brad in Oklahoma City on November 24, 2018

Ecuadorian Connecticut over Cameroon, sublime!

... read more
5.0 stars
A very good large cigar
for 7-20-4 Churchill
by Charles Ryder in Las Cruces, NM on August 31, 2018

I love 7-20-4 cigars when I can get them. I usually smoke a smaller cigar but decided to try the Churchill... a very well constructed, consistent cigar. It burned clean and evenly, no acidity, smooth till the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and mild
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by David Watson in Marietta, Ohio on August 16, 2018

I would recommend this cigar to anyone who is a casual smoker and wants a mild flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT MILD VALUE
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by RONALD PACE in WI on July 30, 2018

THESE RE WONDERFUL VALUE AND ARE ATTRACTIVELY CONSTRUCTED.

... read more
5.0 stars
a good cigar for its price.
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by jor dudas in florida on July 27, 2018

A good cigar at its price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect for when you have the time for a long smoke, after dinner or the golf course
for Punch Sucker Punch Critical Condition
by Joe in PA on September 03, 2017

Really nice peppery flavors, excellent draw and burn, medium smoke. Bought as part of a sampler, would highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Incredible
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by Dave in Everett WA on September 25, 2016
Verified purchase

Oliva continues to impress! These are my go to after dinner smoke and they are consistently a superlative experience! For the price the tastes is superior. The burn and draw are some of the best I ve come across. The construction and appearance are also above board. The one negative I ve found is that on rare occasion I will encounter a bad burn or hard draw with these; however, that only happens on average in about 1 of 50 so I feel that to be an acceptable ratio. These cigars are a superb value for the price - give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

... read more
5.0 stars
Extremely Good Cigar
for Punch Sucker Punch Critical Condition 10 Pack
by Bill K in Savannah, GA on January 10, 2016

I used to smoke a lot of Punch s Gran Cru Diademas back in the day. Those are some of the most flavorful cigars that I have ever smoked. The Sucker Punch is right up there with Punch s Gran Cru. Smooth and very flavorful, there are good any time of the day. Highly recommend.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.