Brick House Reviews

85 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
78
Draw
80
Consistency
85
Appearance
90
Burn
82
Buy Brick House Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Brick House Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
A masterpiece
for Brick House Robusto
by in Oklahoma on May 1, 2015

A terrific smoke from start to finish. I d definitely give it a 97. Good draw even burn smooth as silk what s not to like.

1 0
most recent review
71 consumer rating
Nice taste, bad construction
for Brick House Robusto
by in Kansas City on May 20, 2016

Received this stick as a bonus in an order from Famous. Thanks so much! Nice and creamy at the beginning, very mild throughout. Burn was good for about the first inch and a quarter then it dropped the ash. After that the burn was terrible with a runner that needed to be burned off twice and the draw so tight at the one inch point I had to find something to open it up. The wrapper seemed to want to come undone most with the burn most of the way through the burn. I really would love to like this smoke due to very nice flavour but hope the one I just finished was just a misfit with the really bad construction issues. I will give it another chance when the price is right.

0 0
recommended for you based on Brick House
100consumerrating
A masterpiece
for Brick House Robusto
by Larry Sanders in Oklahoma on May 01, 2015

A terrific smoke from start to finish. I d definitely give it a 97. Good draw even burn smooth as silk what s not to like.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92consumerrating
up there and awesome...
for Brick House Robusto 5 Pk
by Ruben in Santa Fe New Mexico on November 19, 2015

That subido wrapper is definitely subido. Good job guy s...

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90consumerrating
Superb Smoke
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by Charles Jackson in Oldsmar, Florida on July 24, 2014

I know I have a great stick when I smoke it so far down it starts to burn my fingers. Outstanding Cigar with that just gets better as it burns down. Had to work it a little to keep it burning evenly but the payoff was well worth it. This stick will always have a home in my humidor!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87consumerrating
Smooth, clean, easy to handle
for Brick House Robusto
by Nick in Montreal on August 02, 2015

As a newbie this was a great choice, really appreciate it because of its simplicity.. Enjoy

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86consumerrating
Good smoke
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by Jason in Iowa on December 22, 2014

Liked this cigar. Great draw and even burn. I got some pepper and grass on the first few draws. It then quickly settled down to a creamy taste with some occasional pepper. This was consistent throughout. Occasionally got some licorice in the last half. Medium body. This thing just billowed smoke. Would buy again.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85consumerrating
On of my favorites.
for Brick House Toro
by Ed in New England on May 02, 2014
Verified purchase

They are consistently good and I like the taste. Medium flavor and not harsh like other cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83consumerrating
Good taste bad draw
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by Al K in Pittstown,NY on March 25, 2016

Liked the taste of this cigar and size but the draw was terrible. Seemed very tight. Will try another to see if it was just 1 bad stick.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81consumerrating
Needs a year in humidor before smoking imo
for Brick House Robusto
by Kris in Des Moines , IA on May 06, 2016

Right out of the gate I got a huge pepper blast for 5-6 puffs. It settled down to a sweater woody taste and finished as a nutty flavor. The ash dropped about 1/2 way and second ash held on til finished. I got about 65 mins. Draw was good. The band had slight glue on the wrapper but pulled off without damage. I think this really needs some time to age to make for a better experience. I may buy a 5 pack to age for 1-2 years and give it another try. All in all it was just OK for me. Prob 82-85 but with some time to rest I think it could be a lot better.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81consumerrating
Okay...
for Brick House Robusto
by Mark in Northern Utah on July 21, 2014

A good all around cigar. A bit on the mild side with a good draw, burn and construction.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71consumerrating
Nice taste, bad construction
for Brick House Robusto
by Mike in Kansas City on May 20, 2016

Received this stick as a bonus in an order from Famous. Thanks so much! Nice and creamy at the beginning, very mild throughout. Burn was good for about the first inch and a quarter then it dropped the ash. After that the burn was terrible with a runner that needed to be burned off twice and the draw so tight at the one inch point I had to find something to open it up. The wrapper seemed to want to come undone most with the burn most of the way through the burn. I really would love to like this smoke due to very nice flavour but hope the one I just finished was just a misfit with the really bad construction issues. I will give it another chance when the price is right.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.