Cigar Deals!Offer

Brick House Reviews

4.0 stars
24 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Brick House Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Brick House Cigars.
5.0 stars
Nice ?? smoke
for Brick House Robusto
by Bamaboo in Lalewood on December 17, 2018

I love this cigar from the pepper, spice to the sweet caramel taste. I only have one complaint it started to unravel @ the end bit overall a good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Best bang 4 the buck
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by BRUCE RAUSCHKOLB in Long beach,ca. on November 22, 2018

The Mighty Mighty is God all mighty!

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for Brick House Robusto
by Ronald Lynch jr in New jersey on November 19, 2018

Good inexpensive cigar one of my favs

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply a Great smoke
for Brick House Robusto
by James L. in Louisiana on September 16, 2018

Have tried this smoke on the recommendation of a friend. I was not disappointed at all. It was simply fantastic. Very flavorful with notes of chocolate, cocoa, and coffee bean. A great aroma and slow burn. The construction was outstanding.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just an all around great cigar
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by Rick in Illinois on September 03, 2018

Will continue to enjoy these fantastic cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Brick House Robusto
by Spike72AFA in Wichita Falls on April 24, 2018

Loved it. Lots of rich smoke. The cold draw starts with a very earthy and almost salty taste. The first third has a leather and earth taste. Lots of flavor. The burn was a little uneven and needed some touching up, but not too bad. I will buy some more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by move in mississippi on February 24, 2018

I love this stick! Might be because it was the first cigar I found to make me crave for more! I have now refined my palate since first taste but this is my go to daily stick. I have had canoeing to some extent on every one I have smoked to date. This is a large cigar and I am always active so the canoeing could be from my lack of attention.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet as honey
for Brick House Robusto
by G-Money in Somewhere in New Jersey on November 15, 2017

Dark and delectably delicious from end-to-end. Great burn, medium-bodied, plenty of rich Nicaraguan flavor, but it s the oily Brazilian Arapiraca wrapper that steals the show with its naturally sweet taste and adds excellent balance to the smoke. Started with a single, then a 5-pack, and now I m ready for a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
BOLD
for Brick House Robusto
by Bishop in Florida on October 08, 2017

This cigar says here I am ... deal with it! it s a pepper rush at the start, but hang on, it mellows out to a nice medium strength AND full flavor. It ends with a smooth almost cuban-like earthy taste. Draw and Burn excellent, gives up generous amount of smoke. This would make a great 4th of July BBQ smoke specially for the Grill Master . It will taste even better with a dark beer, Cognac, whiskey, spicy rum ... the previus review is spot on, gotta get you some O this!

... read more
5.0 stars
Cant beat it for the price
for Brick House Robusto
by Brandon Mathis in Ohio on August 02, 2017

Fantastic Med. to Full bodied cigar at a price point much below its closest competitors

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.