I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Brick House Reviews

85 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
85
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Brick House Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Brick House Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
A masterpiece
for Brick House Robusto
by in Oklahoma on May 1, 2015

A terrific smoke from start to finish. I d definitely give it a 97. Good draw even burn smooth as silk what s not to like.

0 0
most recent review
87 consumer rating
Smooth, clean, easy to handle
for Brick House Robusto
by in Montreal on August 2, 2015

As a newbie this was a great choice, really appreciate it because of its simplicity.. Enjoy

0 0
recommended for you based on Brick House
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
A masterpiece
by Larry Sanders in Oklahoma on May 01, 2015

A terrific smoke from start to finish. I d definitely give it a 97. Good draw even burn smooth as silk what s not to like.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Superb Smoke
by Charles Jackson in Oldsmar, Florida on July 24, 2014

I know I have a great stick when I smoke it so far down it starts to burn my fingers. Outstanding Cigar with that just gets better as it burns down. Had to work it a little to keep it burning evenly but the payoff was well worth it. This stick will always have a home in my humidor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Smooth, clean, easy to handle
by Nick in Montreal on August 02, 2015

As a newbie this was a great choice, really appreciate it because of its simplicity.. Enjoy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Good smoke
by Jason in Iowa on December 22, 2014

Liked this cigar. Great draw and even burn. I got some pepper and grass on the first few draws. It then quickly settled down to a creamy taste with some occasional pepper. This was consistent throughout. Occasionally got some licorice in the last half. Medium body. This thing just billowed smoke. Would buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
On of my favorites.
by Ed in New England on May 02, 2014
Verified purchase

They are consistently good and I like the taste. Medium flavor and not harsh like other cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Okay...
by Mark in Northern Utah on July 21, 2014

A good all around cigar. A bit on the mild side with a good draw, burn and construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
an interesting wrapper
by Big Al in florida on December 24, 2014

My wife buys me cigars at Christmas time. She s a real sweetheart. I m not a big ring fan;however, this fatty is excellent! Seems to self-correct an uneven burn as you puff along. I like the history of J C Newman also. Give it a try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.