Cigar Deals!Offer

Brick House Reviews

86rated
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
77
Draw
79
Consistency
83
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Buy Brick House Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Brick House Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 rated
Needs a year in humidor before smoking imo
for Brick House Robusto
by in Des Moines , IA on May 6, 2016

Right out of the gate I got a huge pepper blast for 5-6 puffs. It settled down to a sweater woody taste and finished as a nutty flavor. The ash dropped about 1/2 way and second ash held on til finished. I got about 65 mins. Draw was good. The band had slight glue on the wrapper but pulled off without damage. I think this really needs some time to age to make for a better experience. I may buy a 5 pack to age for 1-2 years and give it another try. All in all it was just OK for me. Prob 82-85 but with some time to rest I think it could be a lot better.

8 3
most recent review
89 rated
Great Smoke
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by in Georgetown KY on November 21, 2017

This cigar performs for the money! Great taste and good draw.

1 3
recommended for you based on Brick House
100rated
A masterpiece
for Brick House Robusto
by Larry Sanders in Oklahoma on May 01, 2015

A terrific smoke from start to finish. I d definitely give it a 97. Good draw even burn smooth as silk what s not to like.

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
BOLD
for Brick House Robusto
by Bishop in Florida on October 08, 2017

This cigar says here I am ... deal with it! it s a pepper rush at the start, but hang on, it mellows out to a nice medium strength AND full flavor. It ends with a smooth almost cuban-like earthy taste. Draw and Burn excellent, gives up generous amount of smoke. This would make a great 4th of July BBQ smoke specially for the Grill Master . It will taste even better with a dark beer, Cognac, whiskey, spicy rum ... the previus review is spot on, gotta get you some O this!

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Cant beat it for the price
for Brick House Robusto
by Brandon Mathis in Ohio on August 02, 2017

Fantastic Med. to Full bodied cigar at a price point much below its closest competitors

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92rated
up there and awesome...
for Brick House Robusto 5 Pk
by Ruben in Santa Fe New Mexico on November 19, 2015

That subido wrapper is definitely subido. Good job guy s...

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Sweet as honey
for Brick House Robusto
by G-Money in Somewhere in New Jersey on November 15, 2017

Dark and delectably delicious from end-to-end. Great burn, medium-bodied, plenty of rich Nicaraguan flavor, but it s the oily Brazilian Arapiraca wrapper that steals the show with its naturally sweet taste and adds excellent balance to the smoke. Started with a single, then a 5-pack, and now I m ready for a box.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Superb Smoke
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by Charles Jackson in Oldsmar, Florida on July 24, 2014

I know I have a great stick when I smoke it so far down it starts to burn my fingers. Outstanding Cigar with that just gets better as it burns down. Had to work it a little to keep it burning evenly but the payoff was well worth it. This stick will always have a home in my humidor!

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
89rated
Great Smoke
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by David Springston in Georgetown KY on November 21, 2017

This cigar performs for the money! Great taste and good draw.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87rated
Smooth, clean, easy to handle
for Brick House Robusto
by Nick in Montreal on August 02, 2015

As a newbie this was a great choice, really appreciate it because of its simplicity.. Enjoy

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Good smoke
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by Jason in Iowa on December 22, 2014

Liked this cigar. Great draw and even burn. I got some pepper and grass on the first few draws. It then quickly settled down to a creamy taste with some occasional pepper. This was consistent throughout. Occasionally got some licorice in the last half. Medium body. This thing just billowed smoke. Would buy again.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
On of my favorites.
for Brick House Toro
by Ed in New England on May 02, 2014
Verified purchase

They are consistently good and I like the taste. Medium flavor and not harsh like other cigars.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.