Cigar Deals!Offer

Brick House Reviews

86rated
21 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
76
Draw
78
Consistency
83
Appearance
89
Burn
80
Buy Brick House Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Brick House Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 rated
Needs a year in humidor before smoking imo
for Brick House Robusto
by in Des Moines , IA on May 6, 2016

Right out of the gate I got a huge pepper blast for 5-6 puffs. It settled down to a sweater woody taste and finished as a nutty flavor. The ash dropped about 1/2 way and second ash held on til finished. I got about 65 mins. Draw was good. The band had slight glue on the wrapper but pulled off without damage. I think this really needs some time to age to make for a better experience. I may buy a 5 pack to age for 1-2 years and give it another try. All in all it was just OK for me. Prob 82-85 but with some time to rest I think it could be a lot better.

14 12
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Very unimpressed with this stick mild and one dimensional
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by in Edina MN on October 29, 2018

Not impressed mild and poor draw for a 60 one dimensional lacking flavor

0 0
Recommended for you based on Brick House
100rated
A masterpiece
for Brick House Robusto
by Larry Sanders in Oklahoma on May 01, 2015

A terrific smoke from start to finish. I d definitely give it a 97. Good draw even burn smooth as silk what s not to like.

... read more
1316
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Simply a Great smoke
for Brick House Robusto
by James L. in Louisiana on September 16, 2018

Have tried this smoke on the recommendation of a friend. I was not disappointed at all. It was simply fantastic. Very flavorful with notes of chocolate, cocoa, and coffee bean. A great aroma and slow burn. The construction was outstanding.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Just an all around great cigar
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by Rick in Illinois on September 03, 2018

Will continue to enjoy these fantastic cigars.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Favorite
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by move in mississippi on February 24, 2018

I love this stick! Might be because it was the first cigar I found to make me crave for more! I have now refined my palate since first taste but this is my go to daily stick. I have had canoeing to some extent on every one I have smoked to date. This is a large cigar and I am always active so the canoeing could be from my lack of attention.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
93rated
BOLD
for Brick House Robusto
by Bishop in Florida on October 08, 2017

This cigar says here I am ... deal with it! it s a pepper rush at the start, but hang on, it mellows out to a nice medium strength AND full flavor. It ends with a smooth almost cuban-like earthy taste. Draw and Burn excellent, gives up generous amount of smoke. This would make a great 4th of July BBQ smoke specially for the Grill Master . It will taste even better with a dark beer, Cognac, whiskey, spicy rum ... the previus review is spot on, gotta get you some O this!

... read more
817
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Cant beat it for the price
for Brick House Robusto
by Brandon Mathis in Ohio on August 02, 2017

Fantastic Med. to Full bodied cigar at a price point much below its closest competitors

... read more
818
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92rated
up there and awesome...
for Brick House Robusto 5 Pk
by Ruben in Santa Fe New Mexico on November 19, 2015

That subido wrapper is definitely subido. Good job guy s...

... read more
816
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Sweet as honey
for Brick House Robusto
by G-Money in Somewhere in New Jersey on November 15, 2017

Dark and delectably delicious from end-to-end. Great burn, medium-bodied, plenty of rich Nicaraguan flavor, but it s the oily Brazilian Arapiraca wrapper that steals the show with its naturally sweet taste and adds excellent balance to the smoke. Started with a single, then a 5-pack, and now I m ready for a box.

... read more
1314
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Stick
for Brick House Robusto
by Spike72AFA in Wichita Falls on April 24, 2018

Loved it. Lots of rich smoke. The cold draw starts with a very earthy and almost salty taste. The first third has a leather and earth taste. Lots of flavor. The burn was a little uneven and needed some touching up, but not too bad. I will buy some more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
Superb Smoke
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by Charles Jackson in Oldsmar, Florida on July 24, 2014

I know I have a great stick when I smoke it so far down it starts to burn my fingers. Outstanding Cigar with that just gets better as it burns down. Had to work it a little to keep it burning evenly but the payoff was well worth it. This stick will always have a home in my humidor!

... read more
1215
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.