Cigar Deals!Offer

Brick House Reviews

86rated
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
77
Draw
79
Consistency
83
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Buy Brick House Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Brick House Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
A masterpiece
for Brick House Robusto
by in Oklahoma on May 1, 2015

A terrific smoke from start to finish. I d definitely give it a 97. Good draw even burn smooth as silk what s not to like.

4 0
most recent review
73 rated
Need better quality control
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by in Bloomingdale on August 31, 2017

Not as good as theywere

0 0
recommended for you based on Brick House
100rated
A masterpiece
for Brick House Robusto
by Larry Sanders in Oklahoma on May 01, 2015

A terrific smoke from start to finish. I d definitely give it a 97. Good draw even burn smooth as silk what s not to like.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Cant beat it for the price
for Brick House Robusto
by Brandon Mathis in Ohio on August 02, 2017

Fantastic Med. to Full bodied cigar at a price point much below its closest competitors

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92rated
up there and awesome...
for Brick House Robusto 5 Pk
by Ruben in Santa Fe New Mexico on November 19, 2015

That subido wrapper is definitely subido. Good job guy s...

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Superb Smoke
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by Charles Jackson in Oldsmar, Florida on July 24, 2014

I know I have a great stick when I smoke it so far down it starts to burn my fingers. Outstanding Cigar with that just gets better as it burns down. Had to work it a little to keep it burning evenly but the payoff was well worth it. This stick will always have a home in my humidor!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87rated
Smooth, clean, easy to handle
for Brick House Robusto
by Nick in Montreal on August 02, 2015

As a newbie this was a great choice, really appreciate it because of its simplicity.. Enjoy

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Good smoke
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by Jason in Iowa on December 22, 2014

Liked this cigar. Great draw and even burn. I got some pepper and grass on the first few draws. It then quickly settled down to a creamy taste with some occasional pepper. This was consistent throughout. Occasionally got some licorice in the last half. Medium body. This thing just billowed smoke. Would buy again.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
On of my favorites.
for Brick House Toro
by Ed in New England on May 02, 2014
Verified purchase

They are consistently good and I like the taste. Medium flavor and not harsh like other cigars.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Good taste bad draw
for Brick House Mighty Mighty
by Al K in Pittstown,NY on March 25, 2016

Liked the taste of this cigar and size but the draw was terrible. Seemed very tight. Will try another to see if it was just 1 bad stick.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
Needs a year in humidor before smoking imo
for Brick House Robusto
by Kris in Des Moines , IA on May 06, 2016

Right out of the gate I got a huge pepper blast for 5-6 puffs. It settled down to a sweater woody taste and finished as a nutty flavor. The ash dropped about 1/2 way and second ash held on til finished. I got about 65 mins. Draw was good. The band had slight glue on the wrapper but pulled off without damage. I think this really needs some time to age to make for a better experience. I may buy a 5 pack to age for 1-2 years and give it another try. All in all it was just OK for me. Prob 82-85 but with some time to rest I think it could be a lot better.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
Okay...
for Brick House Robusto
by Mark in Northern Utah on July 21, 2014

A good all around cigar. A bit on the mild side with a good draw, burn and construction.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.