Cigar Deals!Offer

Bullet Punch Cutter Gold Reviews

60or below
9 reviews
25% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
90
Design
55
Durability
10
Construction
10
Ease of use
90
Overall quality
10
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
80 rated
Great looking
for Bullet Punch Cutter - Rosewood
by in NC on March 29, 2018

Looks great and works awesome.

0 1
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Bad quality
for Bullet Punch Cutter Gold
by in Pa on June 1, 2018

Fell apart in my pocket within a week

0 0
Recommended for you based on Bullet Punch Cutter Gold
80rated
Great looking
for Bullet Punch Cutter - Rosewood
by Timothy Campbell in NC on March 29, 2018

Looks great and works awesome.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
80
Design
80
Durability
80
Construction
80
Ease of use
80
Overall quality
80
55rated
Bad quality
for Bullet Punch Cutter Gold
by Zachary in Pa on June 01, 2018

Fell apart in my pocket within a week

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
100
Durability
10
Construction
10
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
10
33rated
Garbage
for Bullet Punch Cutter Gold
by Erik Dige in NJ on June 04, 2018

I barely had this on my keychain a week within 2 days the bullet cover worked itself off and By the end of the week the shell punch was gone too. If you’re going to keep it in your humidor or on a hook it is cool. But on a keychain it will rattle itself apart and you willLoose the components.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
80
Design
10
Durability
10
Construction
10
Ease of use
80
Overall quality
10
30rated
Big time fail!
for Bullet Punch Cutter - Rosewood
by Aaron in Suwanee, Ga on May 19, 2018

I admit, I bought this punch off looks not thinking its shape would get me questioned with even concert security...but that is on me and has no bearing on this review However, a punch is a punch and you buy it expecting to get a year out of it if not lost. After owning for less than two weeks and using this punch only once or twice,, i brought it on a beach vacation as my only stick cutting tool. After a half day on the beach, i decided to fire up a CAO Brazilia a great stick for those that have never tried one , and was disappointed to find that when i removed the cap of my punch, the punch portion blade was completely gone. Needless to say, i spent the rest of my afternoon at the beach cigar free. It looks like the punch itself was threaded where it could twist off. Not a good design for when the cap twists off, as well.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
50
Design
90
Durability
10
Construction
10
Ease of use
10
Overall quality
10
GREAT Cigar Cutter
for Bullet Punch Cutter Gold
by David in Georgia on May 13, 2014

This is a great tool for cleanly taking a plug from the head of your cigar leaving a very durable end that resists getting soggy and falling apart.Excellent for those who enjoy there smoke over along afternoon of activity or when sitting and watching the world go by.

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Works well
for Bullet Punch Cutter - Rosewood
by Dave in South Carolina on April 18, 2010
Verified purchase

Mine came with a little crack in the wood barrel, but it works well enough. A good back-up to the silver one I have been using for quite awhile now.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
DO NOT waste your money!
for Bullet Punch Cutter Silver
by Hector in San Francisco,CA on March 28, 2010
Verified purchase

This piece of garbage is not sharp enough to punch a hole in a cigar. It is dull enough to make you put too much pressure into a great cigar and snap your quality cigar in two So not only will you waste 7 bucks on a crappy punch, you are going to waste the money you spent on that good cigar too!!!. What a joke! The people at Famous should be ashamed of selling such a terrible product!

... read more
414
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Silver bullet punch cutter
for Bullet Punch Cutter Silver
by DFC in Beaufort, SC on March 14, 2009
Verified purchase

Received with a little corrosion on the blade, this punch nevertheless works very well. Nice clean hole permitting a good draw. Would recommend this punch to anyone interested in trying a punch cutter. Price is very good.

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Inexpensive and it works just fine!
for Bullet Punch Cutter - Rosewood
by Steve in Clearfield,PA. on February 04, 2009
Verified purchase

I was skeptical about the punch cutter because of the price but there was no need to worry. For now this punch cutter will do fine until I can afford a higher end one. The ejector works just fine and it makes a nice hole(circle)

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.