I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Buyer's Guide Samplers Reviews

Buy Buyer's Guide Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Buyer's Guide Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Thanks to Famous Smoke and Cigar for Warrior
for
by in Kabul, Afghanistan on October 21, 2014

We have had the pleasure of enjoying fine Cigars Thanks to Cigar for Warriors and Famous Smoke. We really appreciate having a receiving the package and have thoroughly enjoyed taking a break and having a nice cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Buyer's Guide Samplers
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Thanks to Famous Smoke and Cigar for Warrior
by Nathan in Kabul, Afghanistan on October 21, 2014

We have had the pleasure of enjoying fine Cigars Thanks to Cigar for Warriors and Famous Smoke. We really appreciate having a receiving the package and have thoroughly enjoyed taking a break and having a nice cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
ButtKicker!
by J Francis in Manch-Vegas, NH on July 21, 2014
Verified purchase

What a freaking deal! I just got 35 quality sticks in a killer selection for basically $2.75 a stick. Smokes arrived lightning fast and in top shape. Make no mistake...these are killah...Famous Smoke delivers on all there promises and in a pissah fashion. I got lucky and got this sampler at the $99 price point before they just got bumped up...but even the currently deal is smokin hot!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
A Great way to support the troops!
by Raymond in Hudson Falls, NY on July 08, 2014
Verified purchase

No matter what your politics, you have to support the brave men and women that are placing themselves in harm s way on a daily basis. Thank you Famous Cigar for giving this Cigar Smoking, Navy Vet a chance to show his appreciation for what these brave men and women are doing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Thank you Famous Smoke Shop!
by SGT Graham in Middle East on June 22, 2014

These cigars are all great, and after a long day of Army Army Army, it s really nice to sit back and relax with one. I passed them all out to my soldiers and kept the EP Carrillo. Everyone was pretty happy and all the worries that we have just went away for a while. Thanks Famous Smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
A great super sampler at even a better price
by Mark Z in Los Angeles on June 17, 2014

This sampler is the real deal, a little bit of everything to please every cigar guy, from mild to wild in this one, will buy it again....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
OOORAH! Famous Smoke
by Triple C in Oxnard CA. on May 19, 2014

As a retired Navy CPO, I am honored to see that Famous Smoke has offered this wonderful option. To have cigars sent over to our troops, who put their lives on the line each and every day so we can enjoy our lives of freedom is truly AWESOME! THANKS Famous Smoke!! R/CC

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Bit of Everything
by in on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Great sampler to try new flavors and brands.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
If they build it, buy it!
by Joe in Nor Cal on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

If Famous ever puts this sampler together again, buy it. I read every review of every stick before I bought the stash, and they were all highly rated. And they ve lived up to the billing. Just smoked the INCH and I m on top of the world. Wish I had a box of every single smoke so far, and I m a only a quarter of the way through the sampler. I will buy another and another.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best sampler ever!
by Raz in israel on October 03, 2013
Verified purchase

all of them was just lovely! except the Don Tomas, horibble taste!! but hey.. you have got 29 other great cigars! hehe :) you will enjoy this sampler!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great Assortment
by Christian in Colorado on March 30, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the second sampler that I have purchased. This is a great way to fill your humidor, and find some new favorites. They are not all great smokes, there has been a few unpleasant choices, but overall this is a great value, and a great collection

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.