I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cabaiguan Reviews

91 consumer rating
19 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
90
Buy Cabaiguan Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cabaiguan Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar!
for Cabaiguan Guapos RX
by in Texas on April 28, 2013

I finally had a chance to enjoy this beauty from Tatuaje and Pete Johnson. What an excellent cigar! Great construction and draw. I would put this cigar in the Medium range. Flavors of earth, wood, with a slight spice. Not overpowering, but perfectly blended for an enjoyable experience.

1 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
Amazing stick
for Cabaiguan Maduro Guapos RX
by in Nj on April 15, 2015

Great burn, great taste.

1 0
recommended for you based on Cabaiguan
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar!
by Tony Mc in Texas on April 28, 2013

I finally had a chance to enjoy this beauty from Tatuaje and Pete Johnson. What an excellent cigar! Great construction and draw. I would put this cigar in the Medium range. Flavors of earth, wood, with a slight spice. Not overpowering, but perfectly blended for an enjoyable experience.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
A Masterpiece
by Mark in Omaha on December 13, 2006

What a great cigar. Perfect burn and draw. Medium strength but full flavored. Beautiful smooth oily wrapper. Lives up to all the hype.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
The whole experience was Underwellming
by Buffalo S. in Wisconsin on November 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I was expecting a lot more from these ( Over-priced ) stogees. I read the reveiws etc... They are a nice mellow smoke with plenty of taste and good finish. I am on my second one from the five pak I got and I think the several weeks in the humidor did a lot for the remaining ones.I will save the rest for my sunday AM smoke and Exxpreso.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Amazing stick
by Chris in Nj on April 15, 2015

Great burn, great taste.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Excellent tastey smoke
by D. Bardelli in Boston, Ma on August 12, 2009
Verified purchase

For the past two years I have enjoyed the Guapos RX. The taste is a tad spicey as well as their scent. A very consistent smoke that compliments a good Scotch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
One of the Great Ones Except for the Petites
by Chris G in Torrington CT on September 24, 2008

This brand is in my top five and I have been smoking a long time. A flawless wrapper covers these beauties. A great medium cigar that gives off thick elegant smoke. My only complaint is that the petite size is very inconsistant in terms of construction. I have not experienced any construction issues with the other sizes and I have smoked them all. The petites are a great short smoke when they are rolled correctly. I find that at least one out of every three is poorly rolled.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
100
a every day smoke. great cigar
by Lance in United States on July 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Leave it to pete!! Great creation. ..

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very Surprising
by Hagood in Hemphill on March 19, 2014

This was a great cigar choice. The taste is great, a little spicy. It has a medium/ full body and never let me down. It drew really well with a guillotine cut. I think it is my new favorite cigar. The look was simple and classic which is attractive to me. It burned very well and was rolled tightly. I recommend it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigar
by KS in NYC on February 23, 2013

Not sure about the other reviewers, but I loved this cigar. Got a 5 pack and then immediately got a full box. It's uber creamy and defintely tastes very nutty; on the milder side-at most a low medium, with hints of pepper. Short finish, and not the best looking wrapper, but no real burn issues-very loose draw, loose ash, tons of smoke. Ash didn't stay on for more than 3/4 of an inch-although to be fair I was smoking it outside in the wind. The profile seems really similar to Ashton Cabinets- a little more spice though, but half the price. I honestly am going to make this a regular smoke. Didn't try any other vitolas but the corona extra. Gotta believe the rest are as good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Brilliant!
by Jesse CourteManche in Norfolk, VA on May 25, 2011
Verified purchase

What can I say? I LOVE this cigar. After a winning bid on Cigar Auctioneer (great deal), I promptly received this amazing 5-pack. The stick is well-crafted; cuts, lights and burns great; my cigar had a perfect draw; subtle peppery mouthfeel from the wrapper with a rich, creamy nose that gets more and more smooth as you work your way through the smoke. Approachable, mild-to-medium cigar that's personal favorite! A must-try! If the price-point is too high, periodically check Cigar Auctioneer!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.