Cigar Deals!Offer

Cabaiguan Reviews

4.0 stars
20 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cabaiguan Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cabaiguan Cigars.
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Cabaiguan Robusto Extra
by Steven Bellistri in St. louis, MO on June 29, 2019

it is a mild smoke, but the flavors are not mellow. Has a salty & woody s taste that was amazing. was such an enjoyable cigar. cannot wait to buy a box

... read more
5.0 stars
A GREAT CIGAR
for Cabaiguan Guapos Junior
by Robert Amundson in PA on February 21, 2017

If you like fine aged tobacco this slow burning cigar has got it and this small size only needs 40 minutes to smoke. I usually smoke outside and I wish I smoked this one in my office so I could smell the aroma all day long. It s that good. I can t tell you about flavor changes and all that, I rarely can with even the most expensive cigar but any cigar smoker will like this one. No Strength, Medium bodied, single delicious flavor and wonderful aroma. Draw from 1-10 I would give it a 3-4. I bought 5 on the Famous auction; so far all of the many cigars I bought from the auction have been A++, ready to smoke, not one complaint.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing stick
for Cabaiguan Guapos RX Maduro
by Chris in Nj on April 15, 2015

Great burn, great taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Surprising
for Cabaiguan Coronas Extra
by Hagood in Hemphill on March 19, 2014

This was a great cigar choice. The taste is great, a little spicy. It has a medium/ full body and never let me down. It drew really well with a guillotine cut. I think it is my new favorite cigar. The look was simple and classic which is attractive to me. It burned very well and was rolled tightly. I recommend it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar!
for Cabaiguan Guapos RX
by Tony Mc in Texas on April 28, 2013

I finally had a chance to enjoy this beauty from Tatuaje and Pete Johnson. What an excellent cigar! Great construction and draw. I would put this cigar in the Medium range. Flavors of earth, wood, with a slight spice. Not overpowering, but perfectly blended for an enjoyable experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
Brilliant!
for Cabaiguan Belicoso Fino
by Jesse CourteManche in Norfolk, VA on May 25, 2011
Verified purchase

What can I say? I LOVE this cigar. After a winning bid on Cigar Auctioneer (great deal), I promptly received this amazing 5-pack. The stick is well-crafted; cuts, lights and burns great; my cigar had a perfect draw; subtle peppery mouthfeel from the wrapper with a rich, creamy nose that gets more and more smooth as you work your way through the smoke. Approachable, mild-to-medium cigar that's personal favorite! A must-try! If the price-point is too high, periodically check Cigar Auctioneer!

... read more
5.0 stars
The whole experience was Underwellming
for Cabaiguan Coronas Extra
by Buffalo S. in Wisconsin on November 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I was expecting a lot more from these ( Over-priced ) stogees. I read the reveiws etc... They are a nice mellow smoke with plenty of taste and good finish. I am on my second one from the five pak I got and I think the several weeks in the humidor did a lot for the remaining ones.I will save the rest for my sunday AM smoke and Exxpreso.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the Best
for Cabaiguan Guapos RX
by Steve L in Lake Grove NY on March 29, 2009
Verified purchase

Fantastic smoke and lives up to the 2008 CA #13 rating. Pete Johnson has done it again.........

... read more
5.0 stars
A beautiful cigar, and a smooth medium-body smoke.
for Cabaiguan Coronas Extra
by Christopher in Kansas City on August 07, 2008

This cigar had a flawless Connecticut wrapper, no construction issues to speak of. Smooth and medium-bodied, a truly delicious cigar. Buy a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Masterpiece
for Cabaiguan Belicoso Fino
by Mark in Omaha on December 13, 2006

What a great cigar. Perfect burn and draw. Medium strength but full flavored. Beautiful smooth oily wrapper. Lives up to all the hype.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.