NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Cafe Creme Reviews

76rated
20 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
78
Draw
77
Consistency
75
Appearance
77
Burn
75
Buy Cafe Creme Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cafe Creme Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Excellent
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by in New England on December 29, 2012

I've tasted much more expensive cigars and cigarillos and I can honestly say I like these, more than most of those. They have a very pleasant sweet flavor, that unlike many CAO cigars is not overwhelming and the constancy of the smoke is smooth and not too rough. They are small and perfect for a quick smoke and some espresso. I highly recommend these

19 10
most helpful negative review
57 rated
too bitter for me
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue (20)
by in USA on November 14, 2006
Verified purchase

I bought these because they were supposedly mild, but found they were rather bitter. Much too bitter for my liking. And because they were 'mild', there was not much other flavor to offset the bitterness.

7 10
Recommended for you based on Cafe Creme
100rated
i love these cigars
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue 5/20
by lee paulsen in ct on August 08, 2018

excellent

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love them!
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by ATB in Hyrum, Utah on November 14, 2012

These are not your cigar lovers masterpiece but a quick easy going smoke thats smooth and silky they have a great flavor and are perfect for a 15 min smoke break on the go or at work. I allways like to have a few tins of these around for those nights you don't have time to sit down for an hour and smoke

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
I'm addicted to these
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by Jeffrey in Kansas City, MO on April 02, 2010
Verified purchase

I love the aroma of these little cigarillos, and they are reasonably mild, to my taste. My only complaints are that they are not available in a larger size, because their tiny size (3 X 20) means they only last about 15 minutes, or less. The only negative, and it is minor, is that they go out quickly if not puffed regularly. I've tried the other flavors, but to me this mixture is the only one I like. I now buy them by the 100-pack. And thank you Famous for having them on sale recently at $29.95/100. I hope you will repeat the sale regularly.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96rated
Cafe Cremes
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue 5/20
by Gale Johannes in Chipley, FL on August 21, 2018

Product is always available and shipping prompt.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
great taste and smoke
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue (20)
by myphisto in crete on October 05, 2016

this cigarillo has a great flavour and a quick burn. the smoke thickness is absolutely great

... read more
712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
100
95rated
Excellent
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by Nicholas in New England on December 29, 2012

I've tasted much more expensive cigars and cigarillos and I can honestly say I like these, more than most of those. They have a very pleasant sweet flavor, that unlike many CAO cigars is not overwhelming and the constancy of the smoke is smooth and not too rough. They are small and perfect for a quick smoke and some espresso. I highly recommend these

... read more
1910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
great
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by Anonymous in on December 24, 2012

really good!

... read more
412
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Great for What they are...
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by Terry in California on May 07, 2010
Verified purchase

These little cigarillos are great if you want a smooth, ultra mild and pleasurable 10 minute diversion from your day. What they are not is full bodied, complex, or to be compared with so many larger and more "commitment oriented" smokes, by that I mean time, cost, and aftertaste... SOMETIMES YOU JUST WANT A SMOOTH, SWEET LITTLE BREAK... and these little Gems are it!

... read more
514
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
86rated
Very Consistent
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue (20)
by Rob P in Brasil on April 19, 2013

Smoked these for years as go to, mild, quick smoke.

... read more
1117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
Good Regular Smokes
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue (20)
by Rob P in RJ, Brasil on April 08, 2013

I have found this brand very consistent for a milder smoke particularly in these time challenged days. Recommended.

... read more
1510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.