Cigar Deals!Offer

Cafe Creme Reviews

73rated
18 reviews
64% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
78
Draw
77
Consistency
75
Appearance
77
Burn
75
Buy Cafe Creme Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cafe Creme Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Excellent
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by in New England on December 29, 2012

I've tasted much more expensive cigars and cigarillos and I can honestly say I like these, more than most of those. They have a very pleasant sweet flavor, that unlike many CAO cigars is not overwhelming and the constancy of the smoke is smooth and not too rough. They are small and perfect for a quick smoke and some espresso. I highly recommend these

17 8
most helpful negative review
12 rated
Disappointing!!
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by in Chicago on September 9, 2011

A very disappointing smoke. I was expecting much better based on the reviews and ratings. Short, hot, quick burn with no discernible flavor. Pass on these.

3 5
Recommended for you based on Cafe Creme
100rated
Love them!
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by ATB in Hyrum, Utah on November 14, 2012

These are not your cigar lovers masterpiece but a quick easy going smoke thats smooth and silky they have a great flavor and are perfect for a 15 min smoke break on the go or at work. I allways like to have a few tins of these around for those nights you don't have time to sit down for an hour and smoke

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
I'm addicted to these
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by Jeffrey in Kansas City, MO on April 02, 2010
Verified purchase

I love the aroma of these little cigarillos, and they are reasonably mild, to my taste. My only complaints are that they are not available in a larger size, because their tiny size (3 X 20) means they only last about 15 minutes, or less. The only negative, and it is minor, is that they go out quickly if not puffed regularly. I've tried the other flavors, but to me this mixture is the only one I like. I now buy them by the 100-pack. And thank you Famous for having them on sale recently at $29.95/100. I hope you will repeat the sale regularly.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
great taste and smoke
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue (20)
by myphisto in crete on October 05, 2016

this cigarillo has a great flavour and a quick burn. the smoke thickness is absolutely great

... read more
712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
100
95rated
Excellent
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by Nicholas in New England on December 29, 2012

I've tasted much more expensive cigars and cigarillos and I can honestly say I like these, more than most of those. They have a very pleasant sweet flavor, that unlike many CAO cigars is not overwhelming and the constancy of the smoke is smooth and not too rough. They are small and perfect for a quick smoke and some espresso. I highly recommend these

... read more
178
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
great
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by Anonymous in on December 24, 2012

really good!

... read more
412
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Great for What they are...
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by Terry in California on May 07, 2010
Verified purchase

These little cigarillos are great if you want a smooth, ultra mild and pleasurable 10 minute diversion from your day. What they are not is full bodied, complex, or to be compared with so many larger and more "commitment oriented" smokes, by that I mean time, cost, and aftertaste... SOMETIMES YOU JUST WANT A SMOOTH, SWEET LITTLE BREAK... and these little Gems are it!

... read more
514
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
86rated
Very Consistent
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue (20)
by Rob P in Brasil on April 19, 2013

Smoked these for years as go to, mild, quick smoke.

... read more
1117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
Good Regular Smokes
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue (20)
by Rob P in RJ, Brasil on April 08, 2013

I have found this brand very consistent for a milder smoke particularly in these time challenged days. Recommended.

... read more
1510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
80rated
Not bad but won t reorder anytime soon.
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue 5/20
by John Craig in Texas on September 08, 2017

Will stick with Al Capones.

... read more
1515
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
68rated
don't do it
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by eddie in sunny iraq on February 15, 2010
Verified purchase

I have no idea why these things such a high review. Unimpressive in every way and simply not worth it. If you?re looking for a quick smoke try a habanito by don lino but stay away from these things

... read more
718
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.