Cigar Deals!Offer

Cafe Creme Reviews

3.0 stars
23 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cafe Creme Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cafe Creme Cigars.
5.0 stars
Love your prompt service and reliability
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue 5/20
by gale johannes in Chipley Florida on December 06, 2018

Have tried several sites, but you have been consistent product availability and shipping.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cafe Cremes
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue 5/20
by Gale Johannes in Chipley, FL on August 21, 2018

Product is always available and shipping prompt.

... read more
5.0 stars
i love these cigars
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue 5/20
by lee paulsen in ct on August 08, 2018

excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
great taste and smoke
for Winterman Cafe Creme Blue (20)
by myphisto in crete on October 05, 2016

this cigarillo has a great flavour and a quick burn. the smoke thickness is absolutely great

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigarillos Ever!
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by Raz in Israel on September 26, 2013
Verified purchase

The best cigarillos ever! You will enjoy every second with those.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by Nicholas in New England on December 29, 2012

I've tasted much more expensive cigars and cigarillos and I can honestly say I like these, more than most of those. They have a very pleasant sweet flavor, that unlike many CAO cigars is not overwhelming and the constancy of the smoke is smooth and not too rough. They are small and perfect for a quick smoke and some espresso. I highly recommend these

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by Anonymous in on December 24, 2012

really good!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them!
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by ATB in Hyrum, Utah on November 14, 2012

These are not your cigar lovers masterpiece but a quick easy going smoke thats smooth and silky they have a great flavor and are perfect for a 15 min smoke break on the go or at work. I allways like to have a few tins of these around for those nights you don't have time to sit down for an hour and smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for What they are...
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by Terry in California on May 07, 2010
Verified purchase

These little cigarillos are great if you want a smooth, ultra mild and pleasurable 10 minute diversion from your day. What they are not is full bodied, complex, or to be compared with so many larger and more "commitment oriented" smokes, by that I mean time, cost, and aftertaste... SOMETIMES YOU JUST WANT A SMOOTH, SWEET LITTLE BREAK... and these little Gems are it!

... read more
5.0 stars
I'm addicted to these
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by Jeffrey in Kansas City, MO on April 02, 2010
Verified purchase

I love the aroma of these little cigarillos, and they are reasonably mild, to my taste. My only complaints are that they are not available in a larger size, because their tiny size (3 X 20) means they only last about 15 minutes, or less. The only negative, and it is minor, is that they go out quickly if not puffed regularly. I've tried the other flavors, but to me this mixture is the only one I like. I now buy them by the 100-pack. And thank you Famous for having them on sale recently at $29.95/100. I hope you will repeat the sale regularly.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.