Cigar Deals!Offer

Cain Club 'Sixty' Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Oliva Cain Daytona Double Toro
by Dejan Pažin in Ljubljana on May 15, 2019

I like medium body cigar with my coffee and I am always searching for a good one. Daytona 60 is for sure one of the best I tried so far. Its really smooth, no harshness, lots of soft smoke with nice mellow aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely one of the best Maduro cigars out there
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by Gary Anderson in Washington on March 21, 2019

If I was rich and famous this would be my daily cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Oliva Cain Daytona Double Toro
by Dejan Pažin in Ljubljana on May 15, 2019

I like medium body cigar with my coffee and I am always searching for a good one. Daytona 60 is for sure one of the best I tried so far. Its really smooth, no harshness, lots of soft smoke with nice mellow aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely one of the best Maduro cigars out there
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by Gary Anderson in Washington on March 21, 2019

If I was rich and famous this would be my daily cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Buen Puro
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Alejandro Barreras Olais in CA on March 04, 2019

Medium body and great taste. I spent a very good time with it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Kevork Ashjian in 2959 Fairway ave La Crescenta ca 91214 on October 25, 2018

Perfect Cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Cain
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by Gary Anderson in WA on October 17, 2018

Hands down absolute favorite Cigar. Great construction and nice bold taste

... read more
5.0 stars
terriffic
for Oliva Cain Nub 460 Maduro
by STEVEN L PLUNKERT in MARYLAND on August 23, 2018

one of my new favorites, burns perfect and smooth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cain
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by Gary Anderson in Washington on August 13, 2018

Best cigar ever

... read more
5.0 stars
Long, even burn full of flavor
for Oliva Cain 660 Habano
by Stephen in Richmond, Va on May 12, 2018

I spent 1:45 with this cigar last night, and the ash stayed even and consistent the whole time almost 3 inches long at one point . The flavor was rich and powerful throughout, without being overwhelming I like a medium to full body . I highly recommend it, and I will be adding another box to my collection when I have room in the humidor!

... read more
5.0 stars
The best NUB
for Nub Connecticut 460
by NOEL FLORES in NJ on February 05, 2018
Verified purchase

This Connecticut Nub is the best to start a smoky day. I been getting this ones for years with no regrets.100% r comment [email protected]

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding cigar.
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Henry Frampton in St. Augustine, FL on October 30, 2017

Nub Connecticut excels in taste. A great cigar for a 30 minute smoke break.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.