Cigar Deals!Offer

Cain Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Wasn t bad at all.
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by Luke Matthews in Maryland on January 18, 2019

It s a bit stronger than I m used too, but if you slow down more it s not as bad a hit to the head at the end. It burned well and had a decent flavor profile.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigars
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by Chris Cain in IN on December 04, 2018

One nice smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigars
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by Chris Cain in IN on December 04, 2018

One nice smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigars
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by Chris Cain in IN on September 25, 2018

Great cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Above average cigar. I will continue to buy them
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by R Minnick in Grand Marais, MN on August 20, 2018

A staple for me

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect smoke for me.
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by Tom Genoni in Albuquerque, NM on August 14, 2018

Well put together, nice size, feels good in my hand. The draw is consistently smooth and I like the bold flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Goof
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by Chris Cain in IN on August 14, 2018

Great taste. Smokes well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Moderate strength, burns evenly with clean white ash, easy draw.
for Oliva Cain Daytona Robusto
by Earl R. Allison in Texas on November 22, 2017

I don t get into descriptions that include words like hints of coffee, toped with blueberries, etc. I find the Daytona Robusto a tad milder than Olivia Cain F550 and a great everyday smoke. Its construction is excellent and even, and this produces an easy draw and even burn. The ash is white and it holds well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Instant classic
for Oliva Cain F 550
by DV in Mi on May 26, 2017

Stumbled on tgis one in a sampler. May possibly be the best cigar I ve experienced. What a find for the price! Solid 90 plus

... read more
5.0 stars
Good every day cigar
for Oliva Cain Daytona Robusto
by Paul in Minneapolis on August 14, 2015

Can t beat the power taste and quality for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite Cigar
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by Foxycigar in Connecticut on January 14, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is my absolute favorite smoke for three reasons: taste, consistency, and construction. It's a pleasure from the moment you light the foot. Wonderful spice, mottled cocoa and espresso, and the underlying maduro sweetness blend together in a match made in heaven. One caveat is the ligero strength, but for me that s a positive factor. You won't be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
my favorite
for Oliva Cain 550 Habano
by mike m in frankfort ill. on January 09, 2015
Verified purchase

smoked hundreds of gars and this is one of my favorites, buy a box a month.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.