Take $50 Off Your $200 Order With Coupon Code BLAST50 or Click Here To Activate!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Cain Club 'Sixty' Reviews

Cain Accessories And Samplers Cain Club 'Sixty' - CI-CCB-SIXTY - 400
4.5 stars

83 Cain Club 'Sixty' Reviews

96% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
3.0 stars
OK
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by Gregory in Bronx on June 28, 2022

Not a bad cigar but hard to smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Put Your Big Boy Pants On!
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by Aaron in Australia on May 27, 2022

While most people in Oz are going for Cubans or rarities from the Caribbean, this is the 1 stick I look for constantly! I hate to the let the cat out of the bag, but this stick is beyond amazing for the pepperheads out there! The best part is, the wrapper. The San Andres brings a perfect flavor to this gordo. Most similar blends out there try to wrap the ligero in a wrapper that gives too much leather or fake sweetness from a rushed pilones. The Cain 660 Maduro is the perfect balance...throughout the stick. Start to nub. There are some transitions, but where it excels at is consistency. NO harshness and not too much pepper on the tongue or retro. Do yourself a favor and buy as many as you can, and let them rest. 6 months make this stick better. A year plus, makes it a perfect cigar. Patience will be your reward!

... read more
5.0 stars
Put Your Big Boy Pants On!
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by Aaron in Australia on May 27, 2022

While most people in Oz are going for Cubans or rarities from the Caribbean, this is the 1 stick I look for constantly! I hate to the let the cat out of the bag, but this stick is beyond amazing for the pepperheads out there! The best part is, the wrapper. The San Andres brings a perfect flavor to this gordo. Most similar blends out there try to wrap the ligero in a wrapper that gives too much leather or fake sweetness from a rushed pilones. The Cain 660 Maduro is the perfect balance...throughout the stick. Start to nub. There are some transitions, but where it excels at is consistency. NO harshness and not too much pepper on the tongue or retro. Do yourself a favor and buy as many as you can, and let them rest. 6 months make this stick better. A year plus, makes it a perfect cigar. Patience will be your reward!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by Robert in NC Mountains on February 16, 2022

These are very good smokes that are nice constructed oiley Maduro wrappers, with a full flavor, perfect burn and a great draw! Oliva never disappoints, all we have tried under their brand was great Cigars!...

... read more
5.0 stars
Super!
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by Robert in NC Mountains on February 13, 2022

These are very good smokes that will not disappoint, good construction, burn ,aroma and good flavors! Oliva brand has the best cigars period in our opinion...

... read more
5.0 stars
Strong flavorful excellent
for Oliva Cain 660 Habano
by Ddd in Nyc on December 22, 2020

Believe the hype strong flavorful. This Oliva line is not talked about as much in comparison to some of its other stars. But its as good or better than pretty much all of them. And pretty much as good or better than most of top brands.Medium to full body. Nice strength. Lots of smooth smoke. Hints of sweetness. Really good flavor. Sits on tongue nicely. Let these age a bit in your humidor and I think the flavor abe flawless construction will lend this to being one of the best cigars on planet. This is not a mild cigar but is not bitter at all.

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Nub Connecticut 460
by Nate Morgan in Utah on December 05, 2020

great cigar, beat ever

... read more
5.0 stars
Cain and Partagas
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by Vinnie Focarino in Gilboa on July 14, 2020

I like the Cain Maduro 6/60 and the Partagas Black label 6/60 very much

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Oliva Cain 660 Habano
by JASON WEILAND in OH on July 13, 2020

I got this in some kind of Oliva sampler with 10 different cigars and this one was my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding medium to full
for Oliva Cain F 660
by Ddd in NyC on May 31, 2020

The Oliva Cain F is simply put the best Oliva there is along with Olivas untouchable master blends. Taste is a full smooth medium no harshness smoke with hints of creaminess and sweetness. Supremely good from beginning to the nub. Near perfect burn. Beautiful for a late night or any time smoke on the balcony. This is truly one of the best I have found. Well done Oliva. A humidor staple.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Surprise
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by VA_Duck in Virginia on February 01, 2020

My first Cain Maduro - given to me as a Famous Cigar freebie with another purchase. I ve got to give it 5 stars! Really nice presentation, nice oiley Maduro wrapper, full flavor, smooth as silk, perfect burn, great draw, 1 1/4 Ash before I gave up . I smoked it to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
by Bobby Smoke in Mt Arlington, N.J. on October 07, 2019

Indulge in a masterpiece by Oliva. Amazing Smoke from light up to last puff.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.