Cigar Deals!Offer

Camacho American Barrel Aged Reviews

91rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Buy Camacho American Barrel Aged Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho American Barrel Aged Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
A+
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by in Youngstown Ohio on June 3, 2016

A pleasure from start to finish.I v only been a cigar smoker for about a year and I ve tried many different Brands. Continually come back to the Camacho ABA simply the best taste and best burn

7 4
most recent review
95 rated
A new favorite! Camacho ABA.
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by in Neillsville,WI on May 22, 2018

A really well constructed stick with a good even burn that never gets hot. My all time favorite is the Oliva brand. But this one has taken 1st place with me now. It s a little stronger than what I m used to, but I smoked it right down to the nub. The flavors stays pretty consistent all the way through. Well worth the price.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Camacho American Barrel Aged
96rated
Best cigar I tried in 2017
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Gordo
by ron bryant in cincinnati on January 17, 2018

These sticks are expensive but the 60 ring will last me 9 holes and the flavor is amazing. Super smooth and I highly recommend!

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
A new favorite! Camacho ABA.
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Daniel Martinez in Neillsville,WI on May 22, 2018

A really well constructed stick with a good even burn that never gets hot. My all time favorite is the Oliva brand. But this one has taken 1st place with me now. It s a little stronger than what I m used to, but I smoked it right down to the nub. The flavors stays pretty consistent all the way through. Well worth the price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Awesome Cigar!
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Chad in Wolf Springs, Alabama on July 31, 2017

This cigar really surprised me! This stick is one of the best I ve ever had! Now as the name mentions American that refers to the tobacco. It is all USA grown! That s the last thing you probably think of when someone refers to the Best . You think Cuban or Nicaraguan...not this time. The thought and time that went into this cigar is very obvious once you light up! I can t afford it every day but definitely a treat on the weekends!

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
A+
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Domenic in Youngstown Ohio on June 03, 2016

A pleasure from start to finish.I v only been a cigar smoker for about a year and I ve tried many different Brands. Continually come back to the Camacho ABA simply the best taste and best burn

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A fav of mine.
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by J. in Denver, Co on March 26, 2016

Short list of favorites being Joya Dark Antano, Quarto Cinco, Punch and SLR gen2.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Outrageously bourbon smoke aroma
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Toro
by wylie in Lebanon, CT USA on April 20, 2018

I ve never been a huge Camacho smoker, but anything that s been aged in a bourbon barrel is worth trying. This smoke is excellent! The smoke aroma is like sniffing a good glass of bourbon with a little smoke tossed in. Definitely going to get more of these and they will not be shared with moochers.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Great Maduro!
for Cabanas Royales
by Greg McMurchie in on May 01, 2000

Love these cigars. They seem to be on the way out. I will say though, many have been too tight for a good draw. My solution is the draw poker.Enjoy

... read more
1714
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Taste good, but tight on the draw
for Cabanas Royales
by Alfonso in San Juan, PR on March 20, 2000

I ordered a box on another website. They arrived in perfect condition. But: the draw was terrible, too tight on most of them. The taste is mild with no harshness, fairly well constructed. Good aroma. Told my son he could hand them out to his cigar-smoking friends.

... read more
185
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.